← Back to results

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP

CRD 331679

SEC snapshot · September 2026 · Latest ADV filing: 2026-07-16

Business overview

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP has reported regulatory assets under management: $334,190,177.00; reported employees: 5; and employees performing advisory functions: 4.

Business identity

The filing lists SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP as the legal name and SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS as the primary business name. These are filing names; additional trade names may exist.

Reported services include portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles. Reported compensation includes asset-based fees and performance-based fees.

Reported client categories include pooled investment vehicles (5 clients). Client counts are approximate.

Reported discretionary regulatory AUM is $334,190,177.00; non-discretionary regulatory AUM is unknown (source placeholder).

Reported related-person categories: pooled-investment-vehicle sponsors, general partners or managing members.

Filing details and sources

Services

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP reports providing portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles. ADV Items 5.G · September 2026

Compensation

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP reports compensation through asset-based fees and performance-based fees. These categories do not specify a fee schedule or establish fee-only status. ADV Items 5.E · September 2026

Clients

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP’s reported client categories include pooled investment vehicles (5 clients; regulatory AUM $334,190,177.00). Client counts are approximate and are not account counts. Client-asset percentages are unavailable because the source values could not be reconciled with the published total. ADV Items 5.D · September 2026

Investment authority

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP reports $334,190,177.00 in discretionary regulatory AUM and unknown (source placeholder) in non-discretionary regulatory AUM. Discretionary management generally permits investment decisions without prior approval for each trade. Reported accounts: 5 discretionary and 0 non-discretionary. Accounts are not distinct clients. The components could not be fully reconciled with the published totals, so no percentage is calculated. ADV Items 5.F · September 2026

Business activities and affiliations

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP did not select any of the listed other business activities in Item 6.A. Its reported related-person categories include pooled-investment-vehicle sponsors, general partners or managing members. These disclosures do not establish ownership percentages or complete corporate structure. ADV Items 6.A; 7.A · September 2026

SEC source: IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSV · row 14029. Reported names: Items 1.A/1.B; services: 5.G; compensation: 5.E; client categories: 5.D; regulatory AUM and accounts: 5.F; other business activities: 6.A; related persons: 7.A.

Percentages, when available, are calculated as reported category or discretionary regulatory AUM ÷ reported total regulatory AUM × 100, rounded to one decimal. Unknown source placeholders and missing amounts are not presented as zero. Counts marked “fewer than five” are preserved. Client counts are approximate and may use different household-counting practices across firms. The table does not infer a total number of clients.

Reported client categories and regulatory AUM · September 2026
Client categoryReported clientsReported regulatory AUM
individuals other than high-net-worth individualsNot reportednot reported
high-net-worth individualsNot reportednot reported
banking or thrift institutionsNot reportednot reported
investment companiesNot reportednot reported
business development companiesNot reportednot reported
pooled investment vehicles5$334,190,177.00
pension and profit-sharing plansNot reportednot reported
charitable organizationsNot reportednot reported
state or municipal government entitiesNot reportednot reported
other investment advisersNot reportednot reported
insurance companiesNot reportednot reported
sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutionsNot reportednot reported
corporations or other businessesNot reportednot reported
other client typesNot reportednot reported

Discretionary accounts: 5; non-discretionary accounts: 0; total accounts: 5. This is an account count, not a client count.

Open the official firm record and Part 2 brochures for program-specific fees, minimums and investment approach. The current official record may be newer than this snapshot.

Source months identify the snapshot, not the valuation date or current registration status.

What changed?

Source-backed comparisons

No differences were found in the comparable fields and periods reviewed. This does not establish that the business was unchanged.

Coverage and interpretation

0 adjacent monthly snapshot pairs reviewed; archive through Sep 2026. 2 comparable leadership filing pairs through Jul 16, 2026.

Changes reflect reported values and selected leadership records. Snapshot months are not event or valuation dates. Missing months and incomparable values are excluded. AUM changes are not investment returns or organic growth; filing differences do not establish hires, departures, acquisitions or their effective dates.

Growth and background

History through Sep 2026

Reported regulatory AUM change was Unavailable in 2025, the last full calendar year. The average annual change over the preceding five years (20202024) was Unavailable.

Snapshot changes, not investment returns or organic growth. YTD is not annualized.

Calculation and source values

Annual growth = (December AUM ÷ prior December AUM − 1) × 100. The benchmark is the arithmetic mean of the five years before 2025. The difference is in percentage points (pp). YTD compares the latest source month with the preceding December. Source months are not valuation dates.

Only exact months with comparable reported regulatory AUM qualify. A missing or flagged value, a definition change, or zero starting AUM makes that comparison unavailable.

Firm background and coverage

Firm beginnings

No founding date verified for SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP. Registration dates and the first archive appearance do not establish when a business was founded.

Reported leadership

In its Jul 16, 2026 filing, the firm reported the following recognized leadership and management titles in Schedule A:

  • NOBLE, CHANDA, RAE · Chief Compliance Officer (Schedule A row 10300)

This is a selected view of Schedule A individuals, not a complete staff or ownership list. Titles are standardized; ambiguous or incomplete records are excluded.

Changes between filings

3 retained filings through Jul 16, 2026; 2 comparable filing pairs.

No changes in the selected leadership fields were found across the comparable filing pairs.

Filing differences do not establish hiring or departure dates, or the significance of a change. A reported status-acquired date can refer to an earlier qualifying role. Invalid or future dates are not treated as usable dates. Coverage is limited to retained filings from January 2025 onward.

Business changes

SEC Item 4 succession disclosures · May 2023Sep 2026. A succession can reflect an acquisition or reorganization; these records do not establish a complete merger, divestment or spin-out history.

No succession disclosure found for SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP in the reviewed monthly files. This does not establish that no business changes occurred.

MONTHLY SEC OBSERVATIONS

Firm history

Jun 2006Sep 2026

First observed in this archive: Sep 2026. Snapshot months are not filing or valuation dates. Repeated values may reflect the same filing.

History period

Regulatory AUM

Reported values · monthly snapshots
Sep 2026
Sep 2026: $334,190,177.00

Chart shows available values. The month slider includes the full archive.

SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP$334,190,177.00Regulatory AUM

SEC source · Sep 2026
Record 14029

Lines stop at missing months, unavailable values and definition changes. Only regulatory AUM is shown; earlier AUM uses a different reporting definition. Changes do not measure investment returns, flows or organic growth. Absence from a snapshot does not establish a closure.

Names observed in the archive 1
  1. SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP

These are observation dates, not the effective dates of name changes or evidence of a merger.

Historical values and source evidence 244 months

Values are reported in the linked SEC files. “Not in source” means the field is absent from that extract. Flagged values are retained for review and excluded from the chart.

Source monthName observedRegulatory AUMEmployeesAdvisory employeesSEC evidence
Sep 2026SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP$334,190,177.0054IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSVrecord 14029
AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1)
Aug 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2025Source availability notice
Oct 2025Source availability notice
Sep 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2019Source availability notice
Dec 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2008Month not listed in SEC archive
Oct 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2008Month not listed in SEC archive
Apr 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Nov 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Jul 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
May 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Mar 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Feb 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Jan 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Dec 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Nov 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Oct 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Sep 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Aug 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Jul 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Jun 2006No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure

Jurisdiction map

1 notice-filing jurisdictions

September 2026
Alabama: Not listed in this snapshotAlaska: Not listed in this snapshotArizona: Not listed in this snapshotArkansas: Not listed in this snapshotCalifornia: Not listed in this snapshotColorado: Not listed in this snapshotConnecticut: Notice filedDelaware: Not listed in this snapshotDistrict of Columbia: Not listed in this snapshotFlorida: Not listed in this snapshotGeorgia: Not listed in this snapshotHawaii: Not listed in this snapshotIdaho: Not listed in this snapshotIllinois: Not listed in this snapshotIndiana: Not listed in this snapshotIowa: Not listed in this snapshotKansas: Not listed in this snapshotKentucky: Not listed in this snapshotLouisiana: Not listed in this snapshotMaine: Not listed in this snapshotMaryland: Not listed in this snapshotMassachusetts: Not listed in this snapshotMichigan: Not listed in this snapshotMinnesota: Not listed in this snapshotMississippi: Not listed in this snapshotMissouri: Not listed in this snapshotMontana: Not listed in this snapshotNebraska: Not listed in this snapshotNevada: Not listed in this snapshotNew Hampshire: Not listed in this snapshotNew Jersey: Not listed in this snapshotNew Mexico: Not listed in this snapshotNew York: Not listed in this snapshotNorth Carolina: Not listed in this snapshotNorth Dakota: Not listed in this snapshotOhio: Not listed in this snapshotOklahoma: Not listed in this snapshotOregon: Not listed in this snapshotPennsylvania: Not listed in this snapshotRhode Island: Not listed in this snapshotSouth Carolina: Not listed in this snapshotSouth Dakota: Not listed in this snapshotTennessee: Not listed in this snapshotTexas: Not listed in this snapshotUtah: Not listed in this snapshotVermont: Not listed in this snapshotVirginia: Not listed in this snapshotWashington: Not listed in this snapshotWest Virginia: Not listed in this snapshotWisconsin: Not listed in this snapshotWyoming: Not listed in this snapshotPrincipal office: 18 ARCADIA ROAD, OLD GREENWICH, CT, United States, 06870 · approximate Census address location

Hover or tap a state for its details. Use Tab to enter the map, arrow keys to move through states alphabetically, and Home or End to jump to the first or last state. A full text list is below.

Notice filedNot listed in sourceReported office

Connecticut

Notice filed

Reported effective dateAugust 5, 2026

All reported jurisdictions and effective dates (1)
  • Connecticut

1 of 1 listed offices mapped. Larger dots identify the principal office; offices at the same location may overlap. Locations are approximate Census address matches.

Office filing: . The firm reported 0 additional offices as of its last fiscal year end. The SEC schedule may list only the largest 25 additional offices. Listed records and reported totals can differ. Unmatched addresses and locations outside this U.S. map have no dot. Private-residence addresses are withheld.

Listed offices and source evidence (1)

Principal-office table: IA_ADV_Base_A_20260701_20260731.csv. Additional-office table: IA_Schedule_D_1F_20260701_20260731.csv. Form ADV filing 2120120.

  1. Principal office

    18 ARCADIA ROAD, OLD GREENWICH, CT, United States, 06870

    Mapped · approximate address location
    SEC filing · Item 1.F · row 1442

Notice filings are reports to jurisdictions, not office locations or proof of current registration. This map uses the profile’s source month; the history slider does not change it.

SEC source · September 2026Field: Jurisdiction Notice Filed-Effective Date · Row 14,029

Map boundaries: U.S. Census via us-atlas (ISC license).

Client categories

Reported counts · categories may overlap
Individual clients (other than high net worth)
Not reportedObserved missing state
High net worth individual clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Banking or thrift institution clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Investment company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Business development company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other pooled investment vehicle clients
5Reported in SEC monthly data
Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Charitable organization clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
State or municipal government clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other investment adviser clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Insurance company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Corporation or other business clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other clients
Not reportedObserved missing state

Firm identity

Reported identifiers
CRD number
331679Reported in SEC monthly data
Legal name
SWAN INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LPReported in SEC monthly data

Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.

Sources and verification

Profile snapshot
September 2026
Latest filing in this snapshot
2026-07-16
Historical archive coverage
June 2006September 2026
Latest observation for this firm
September 2026

SEC monthly adviser data →

View current official adviser record →

This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.

Report a data issue

Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 331679 and source month 2026-09 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.

Email kyle@greendogtech.com

This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.

No firms selected for comparison.