← Back to results
FIRM PROFILE

SAGE, RUTTY & CO., INC.

CRD 3254 · Source month: August 2026

Reported business facts

CRD number
3254Reported in SEC monthly data
Legal name
SAGE, RUTTY & CO., INC.Reported in SEC monthly data
Regulatory assets under management
$3,457,800,076.00Reported in SEC monthly data
Employees
36Reported in SEC monthly data
Employees performing advisory functions
33Reported in SEC monthly data
Individual clients (other than high net worth)
6,892Reported in SEC monthly data
High net worth individual clients
1,292Reported in SEC monthly data
Banking or thrift institution clients
SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
Investment company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Business development company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other pooled investment vehicle clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
Charitable organization clients
129Reported in SEC monthly data
State or municipal government clients
SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
Other investment adviser clients
SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
Insurance company clients
SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
Corporation or other business clients
300Reported in SEC monthly data
Other clients
Not reportedObserved missing state

Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.

Sources and verification

SEC monthly adviser data →

View current official adviser record →

This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.

Report a data issue

Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 3254 and source month 2026-08 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.

Email kyle@greendogtech.com

This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.

No firms selected for comparison.SAGE, RUTTY & CO., INC. · RIA Monitor