SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC
CRD 288129
SEC snapshot · August 2026 · Latest ADV filing: 2026-03-25
Business overview
SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC has reported regulatory assets under management: $524,070,498.00; reported employees: 3; and employees performing advisory functions: 3.
Business identity
The filing lists SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC as the legal name and SST BENEFITS CONSULTING as the primary business name. These are filing names; additional trade names may exist.
Reported services include pension consulting. Reported compensation includes hourly charges and fixed fees.
Reported client categories include pension and profit-sharing plans (5 clients). Client counts are approximate.
Reported discretionary regulatory AUM is unknown (source placeholder); non-discretionary regulatory AUM is $524,070,498.00.
Reported related-person categories: other investment advisers, trust companies, insurance companies or agencies, and pension consultants.
Filing details and sources
Services
SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC reports providing pension consulting. ADV Items 5.G · August 2026
Compensation
SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC reports compensation through hourly charges and fixed fees. These categories do not specify a fee schedule or establish fee-only status. ADV Items 5.E · August 2026
Clients
SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC’s reported client categories include pension and profit-sharing plans (5 clients; regulatory AUM $524,070,498.00). Client counts are approximate and are not account counts. Client-asset percentages are unavailable because the source values could not be reconciled with the published total. ADV Items 5.D · August 2026
Investment authority
SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC reports unknown (source placeholder) in discretionary regulatory AUM and $524,070,498.00 in non-discretionary regulatory AUM. Discretionary management generally permits investment decisions without prior approval for each trade. Reported accounts: 0 discretionary and 7 non-discretionary. Accounts are not distinct clients. The components could not be fully reconciled with the published totals, so no percentage is calculated. ADV Items 5.F · August 2026
Business activities and affiliations
SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC did not select any of the listed other business activities in Item 6.A. Its reported related-person categories include other investment advisers, trust companies, insurance companies or agencies, and pension consultants. These disclosures do not establish ownership percentages or complete corporate structure. ADV Items 6.A; 7.A · August 2026
SEC source: IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34640308.CSV · row 9443. Reported names: Items 1.A/1.B; services: 5.G; compensation: 5.E; client categories: 5.D; regulatory AUM and accounts: 5.F; other business activities: 6.A; related persons: 7.A.
Percentages, when available, are calculated as reported category or discretionary regulatory AUM ÷ reported total regulatory AUM × 100, rounded to one decimal. Unknown source placeholders and missing amounts are not presented as zero. Counts marked “fewer than five” are preserved. Client counts are approximate and may use different household-counting practices across firms. The table does not infer a total number of clients.
| Client category | Reported clients | Reported regulatory AUM |
|---|---|---|
| individuals other than high-net-worth individuals | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| high-net-worth individuals | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| banking or thrift institutions | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| investment companies | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| business development companies | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| pooled investment vehicles | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| pension and profit-sharing plans | 5 | $524,070,498.00 |
| charitable organizations | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| state or municipal government entities | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| other investment advisers | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| insurance companies | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| corporations or other businesses | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
| other client types | Not reported | unknown (source placeholder) |
Discretionary accounts: 0; non-discretionary accounts: 7; total accounts: 7. This is an account count, not a client count.
Open the official firm record and Part 2 brochures for program-specific fees, minimums and investment approach. The current official record may be newer than this snapshot.
Source months identify the snapshot, not the valuation date or current registration status.
Growth and background
History through Sep 2026Reported regulatory AUM change was −85.4% in 2025, the last full calendar year. The average annual change over the preceding five years (2020–2024) was −2.5%. The 2025 change was −82.9 percentage points relative to that average.
Snapshot changes, not investment returns or organic growth. YTD is not annualized.
Calculation and source values
Annual growth = (December AUM ÷ prior December AUM − 1) × 100. The benchmark is the arithmetic mean of the five years before 2025. The difference is in percentage points (pp). YTD compares the latest source month with the preceding December. Source months are not valuation dates.
Only exact months with comparable reported regulatory AUM qualify. A missing or flagged value, a definition change, or zero starting AUM makes that comparison unavailable.
- Dec 2019 → Dec 2020: +68.2%$3,264,886,038.00 → $5,491,488,343.00
- Dec 2020 → Dec 2021: −4.6%$5,491,488,343.00 → $5,236,371,654.00
- Dec 2021 → Dec 2022: −53.0%$5,236,371,654.00 → $2,459,202,883.00
- Dec 2022 → Dec 2023: −16.0%$2,459,202,883.00 → $2,065,107,161.00
- Dec 2023 → Dec 2024: −7.1%$2,065,107,161.00 → $1,918,601,861.00
- Dec 2024 → Dec 2025: −85.4%$1,918,601,861.00 → $280,394,905.00
- Dec 2025 → Sep 2026: +86.9%$280,394,905.00 → $524,070,498.00
Firm background and coverage
Firm beginnings
No founding date verified for SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC. Registration dates and the first archive appearance do not establish when a business was founded.
Reported leadership
In its Mar 25, 2026 filing, the firm reported the following recognized leadership and management titles in Schedule A:
- SCHNEIDER, BRETT, RONALD · Director (Schedule A row 198)
- MOO, VERONICA, EI CHUN · Director (Schedule A row 199)
- YU, BRIAN, J · Chief Compliance Officer (Schedule A row 200)
- SHAPIRO, JOEL, BARRY · President (Schedule A row 201)
- DOWLING, HANNAH, ROSE · Assistant Vice President (Schedule A row 202)
- GOSS, MICHAEL, EDMOND · Director (Schedule A row 209)
- NELSON, CARL, EDWARD · President (Schedule A row 210)
- LAMENA, MICHAEL, ANTHONY · Chief Executive Officer (Schedule A row 211)
- HILZENRATH, ROBERT, JAY · Director (Schedule A row 214)
This is a selected view of Schedule A individuals, not a complete staff or ownership list. Titles are standardized; ambiguous or incomplete records are excluded.
Changes between filings
9 retained filings through Mar 25, 2026; 8 comparable filing pairs.
Nov 20, 2025 filing → Nov 21, 2025 filing
- Newly listed in the compared filing: HILZENRATH, ROBERT, JAY · Director (Schedule A row 3383).
Mar 27, 2025 filing → Nov 20, 2025 filing
- SHAPIRO, JOEL, BARRY: Reported name or status-date field changed. Source rows 57091 → 10268.
- YU, BRIAN, J: Reported name or status-date field changed. Source rows 57090 → 10267.
- SCHNEIDER, BRETT, RONALD: Reported name or status-date field changed. Source rows 57086 → 10266.
- MOO, VERONICA, EI CHUN: Reported name or status-date field changed. Source rows 57088 → 10264.
- DOWLING, HANNAH, ROSE: Reported name or status-date field changed. Source rows 57092 → 10269.
- Newly listed in the compared filing: NELSON, CARL, EDWARD · President (Schedule A row 10277).
- Newly listed in the compared filing: GOSS, MICHAEL, EDMOND · Director (Schedule A row 10276).
- Newly listed in the compared filing: LAMENA, MICHAEL, ANTHONY · Chief Executive Officer (Schedule A row 10278).
- No longer listed in the compared filing: O'MALLEY, EDWARD, GEORGE · Director (Schedule A row 57089).
Filing differences do not establish hiring or departure dates, or the significance of a change. A reported status-acquired date can refer to an earlier qualifying role. Invalid or future dates are not treated as usable dates. Coverage is limited to retained filings from January 2025 onward.
Business changes
SEC Item 4 succession disclosures · May 2023–Sep 2026. A succession can reflect an acquisition or reorganization; these records do not establish a complete merger, divestment or spin-out history.
No succession disclosure found for SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC in the reviewed monthly files. This does not establish that no business changes occurred.
Firm history
First observed in this archive: May 2017. Snapshot months are not filing or valuation dates. Repeated values may reflect the same filing.
Regulatory AUM
Reported values · monthly snapshotsChart shows available values. The month slider includes the full archive.
SEC source · Sep 2026 ↗
Record 9454
Lines stop at missing months, unavailable values and definition changes. Only regulatory AUM is shown; earlier AUM uses a different reporting definition. Changes do not measure investment returns, flows or organic growth. Absence from a snapshot does not establish a closure.
Names observed in the archive 2
- SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.
- SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC
These are observation dates, not the effective dates of name changes or evidence of a merger.
Historical values and source evidence 244 months
Values are reported in the linked SEC files. “Not in source” means the field is absent from that extract. Flagged values are retained for review and excluded from the chart.
| Source month | Name observed | Regulatory AUM | Employees | Advisory employees | SEC evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $524,070,498.00 | 3 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSVrecord 9454 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $524,070,498.00 | 3 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34640308.CSVrecord 9443 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $524,070,498.00 | 3 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34622660.CSVrecord 9432 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $524,070,498.00 | 3 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34605791.CSVrecord 9425 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $524,070,498.00 | 3 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34589820.CSVrecord 9410 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $524,070,498.00 | 3 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34572290.CSVrecord 9351 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34553767.CSVrecord 9344 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34537693.CSVrecord 9339 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2026 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34445671.CSVrecord 9329 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34319031.CSVrecord 9502 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Oct 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Sep 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | ia09022025.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9587 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | ia08012025.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9587 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | ia07012025.xlsxSEC Registered as of 07012025, record 9575 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | ia060225.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9566 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | ia050225.xlsxSEC FOIA Registered 0525, record 9537 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $280,394,905.00 | 2 | 2 | ia042125.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9529 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia030625.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9511 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia020325.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9509 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2025 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia010225_0.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9521 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia120224.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9644 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia110124_0.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9652 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia100124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9675 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia090324.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9686 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia080124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9693 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia070124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9688 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia060524.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9685 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia050324.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9670 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $1,918,601,861.00 | 3 | 3 | ia040224.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9634 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia030124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14120 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia020524.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14082 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2024 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia010324.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14032 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia120623.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14226 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia110123.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14228 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia100523.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14219 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia090623.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14181 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia08102023.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14145 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia070723.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14067 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia060223.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 14069 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia051023.xlsxIA_SEC_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_20230430, record 11146 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,065,107,161.00 | 3 | 3 | ia040423.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 13968 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia030223.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 13970 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia020323.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 13965 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2023 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2023-1-5.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 13922 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia120122.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2419 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2022-11-7.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2399 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia100322.csvrecord 2384 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia090122.csvrecord 2909 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia080122.csvrecord 2348 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia070122.csvrecord 2324 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia060122.csvrecord 2308 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia050222.csvrecord 2289 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $2,459,202,883.00 | 5 | 4 | ia040122.csvrecord 2250 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia030122.csvrecord 2310 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia020722.csvrecord 2324 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2022 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia010322.csvrecord 2318 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia120121.csvrecord 13462 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia110121.csvrecord 2863 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia100421.csvrecord 2302 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia090121.csvrecord 2415 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia080221.csvrecord 2389 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia070121.csvrecord 2350 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia060121.csvrecord 2319 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia050321.csvrecord 13856 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,236,371,654.00 | 5 | 4 | ia040521.CSVrecord 9855 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 5 | 4 | ia030121.xlsxSEC Registered Investment Advis, record 2295 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia020121.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2308 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2021 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia010521.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2299 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia120220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2283 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia110220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2849 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia100120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2241 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia090220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2221 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia080320.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2202 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia070120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2181 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia060120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2154 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,491,488,343.00 | 5 | 4 | ia050120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2133 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | ia040120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2123 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | ia030220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2221 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2020-02-03.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2232 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2020 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | ia010220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2224 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-12-2.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1559 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | ia110119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1560 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-10-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1560 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | ia090319.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1569 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-8-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1571 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser 2019-7-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1573 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-06-03.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1573 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | ia050119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1567 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $3,264,886,038.00 | 6 | 4 | ia040119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1572 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia030119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1572 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2019 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-2-1.xlsxSEC Registered Investment Advis, record 1570 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2019 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Dec 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-12-3.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1602 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1596 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-10-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1600 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia090418.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1591 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-8-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1583 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-7-2.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_DOWNLOAD_-_209793, record 1801 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-6-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 6774 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-5-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 6713 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $6,415,383,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia040218.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 8190 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | ia030118.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 632 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | ia020118.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 10177 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2018 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | ia010118.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 382 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-12-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 969 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 227 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-10-2.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1528 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-9-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1517 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-8-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1498 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | ia063017.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1470 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | ia060117.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1461 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2017 | SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | $5,800,000,000.00 | 11 | 7 | ia050117.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1448 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Apr 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| May 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Mar 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Feb 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jan 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Dec 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Sep 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Aug 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jun 2006 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
Jurisdiction map
1 notice-filing jurisdictions
Hover or tap a state for its details. Use Tab to enter the map, arrow keys to move through states alphabetically, and Home or End to jump to the first or last state. A full text list is below.
California
Notice filed
Reported effective dateMarch 27, 2024
All reported jurisdictions and effective dates (1)
- California
0 of 1 listed offices mapped. Larger dots identify the principal office; offices at the same location may overlap. Locations are approximate Census address matches.
Office filing: . The firm reported 0 additional offices as of its last fiscal year end. The SEC schedule may list only the largest 25 additional offices. Listed records and reported totals can differ. Unmatched addresses and locations outside this U.S. map have no dot. Private-residence addresses are withheld.
Listed offices and source evidence (1)
Principal-office table: IA_ADV_Base_A_20260301_20260331.csv. Additional-office table: IA_Schedule_D_1F_20260301_20260331.csv. Form ADV filing 2081812.
- Principal officeSEC filing · Item 1.F · row 39
120 VANTIS, SUITE 400, ALISO VIEJO, CA, United States, 92656
Not mapped · no verified coordinate match
Notice filings are reports to jurisdictions, not office locations or proof of current registration. This map uses the profile’s source month; the history slider does not change it.
SEC source · August 2026Field: Jurisdiction Notice Filed-Effective Date · Row 9,443
Map boundaries: U.S. Census via us-atlas (ISC license).
Client categories
Reported counts · categories may overlap- Individual clients (other than high net worth)
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- High net worth individual clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Banking or thrift institution clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Investment company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Business development company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other pooled investment vehicle clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
- 5Reported in SEC monthly data
- Charitable organization clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- State or municipal government clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other investment adviser clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Insurance company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Corporation or other business clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
Firm identity
Reported identifiers- CRD number
- 288129Reported in SEC monthly data
- Legal name
- SST BENEFITS CONSULTING & INSURANCE SERVICES, LLCReported in SEC monthly data
Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.
Sources and verification
View current official adviser record →
This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.
Report a data issue
Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 288129 and source month 2026-08 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.
This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.