GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC
CRD 287652
SEC snapshot · August 2026 · Latest ADV filing: 2026-02-05
Business overview
GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC has reported regulatory assets under management: $911,901,445.00; reported employees: 4; and employees performing advisory functions: 3.
Reported services include financial planning, portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses, portfolio management for other businesses and institutional clients, pension consulting, and selection of other advisers. Reported compensation includes asset-based fees and fixed fees.
Reported client categories include pension and profit-sharing plans (6 clients), high-net-worth individuals (246 clients), and individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (181 clients). Client counts are approximate. Additional categories appear in the filing details.
Reported discretionary regulatory AUM is $911,901,445.00; non-discretionary regulatory AUM is unknown (source placeholder).
Reported related-person categories: insurance companies or agencies.
Filing details and sources
Services
GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC reports providing financial planning, portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses, portfolio management for other businesses and institutional clients, pension consulting, and selection of other advisers. ADV Items 5.G · August 2026
Compensation
GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC reports compensation through asset-based fees and fixed fees. These categories do not specify a fee schedule or establish fee-only status. ADV Items 5.E · August 2026
Clients
GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC’s reported client categories include pension and profit-sharing plans (6 clients; regulatory AUM $473,193,225.00), high-net-worth individuals (246 clients; regulatory AUM $327,419,284.00), and individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (181 clients; regulatory AUM $83,802,767.00). Additional categories appear in the source details below. Client counts are approximate and are not account counts. Client-asset percentages are unavailable because the source values could not be reconciled with the published total. ADV Items 5.D · August 2026
Investment authority
GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC reports $911,901,445.00 in discretionary regulatory AUM and unknown (source placeholder) in non-discretionary regulatory AUM. Discretionary management generally permits investment decisions without prior approval for each trade. Reported accounts: 906 discretionary and 0 non-discretionary. Accounts are not distinct clients. The components could not be fully reconciled with the published totals, so no percentage is calculated. ADV Items 5.F · August 2026
Business activities and affiliations
GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC did not select any of the listed other business activities in Item 6.A. Its reported related-person categories include insurance companies or agencies. These disclosures do not establish ownership percentages or complete corporate structure. ADV Items 6.A; 7.A · August 2026
SEC source: IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34640308.CSV · row 9369. Reported names: Items 1.A/1.B; services: 5.G; compensation: 5.E; client categories: 5.D; regulatory AUM and accounts: 5.F; other business activities: 6.A; related persons: 7.A.
Percentages, when available, are calculated as reported category or discretionary regulatory AUM ÷ reported total regulatory AUM × 100, rounded to one decimal. Unknown source placeholders and missing amounts are not presented as zero. Counts marked “fewer than five” are preserved. Client counts are approximate and may use different household-counting practices across firms. The table does not infer a total number of clients.
| Client category | Reported clients | Reported regulatory AUM |
|---|---|---|
| individuals other than high-net-worth individuals | 181 | $83,802,767.00 |
| high-net-worth individuals | 246 | $327,419,284.00 |
| banking or thrift institutions | Not reported | not reported |
| investment companies | Not reported | not reported |
| business development companies | Not reported | not reported |
| pooled investment vehicles | Not reported | not reported |
| pension and profit-sharing plans | 6 | $473,193,225.00 |
| charitable organizations | Fewer than five | $16,450,197.00 |
| state or municipal government entities | Not reported | not reported |
| other investment advisers | Not reported | not reported |
| insurance companies | Not reported | not reported |
| sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions | Not reported | not reported |
| corporations or other businesses | Fewer than five | $11,035,972.00 |
| other client types | Not reported | not reported |
Discretionary accounts: 906; non-discretionary accounts: 0; total accounts: 906. This is an account count, not a client count.
Open the official firm record and Part 2 brochures for program-specific fees, minimums and investment approach. The current official record may be newer than this snapshot.
Source months identify the snapshot, not the valuation date or current registration status.
Growth and background
History through Sep 2026Reported regulatory AUM change was +9.4% in 2025, the last full calendar year. The average annual change over the preceding five years (2020–2024) was +52.0%. The 2025 change was −42.6 percentage points relative to that average.
Snapshot changes, not investment returns or organic growth. YTD is not annualized.
Calculation and source values
Annual growth = (December AUM ÷ prior December AUM − 1) × 100. The benchmark is the arithmetic mean of the five years before 2025. The difference is in percentage points (pp). YTD compares the latest source month with the preceding December. Source months are not valuation dates.
Only exact months with comparable reported regulatory AUM qualify. A missing or flagged value, a definition change, or zero starting AUM makes that comparison unavailable.
- Dec 2019 → Dec 2020: +238.7%$186,340,221.00 → $631,200,000.00
- Dec 2020 → Dec 2021: +8.1%$631,200,000.00 → $682,515,000.00
- Dec 2021 → Dec 2022: +9.7%$682,515,000.00 → $748,717,000.00
- Dec 2022 → Dec 2023: −9.8%$748,717,000.00 → $675,370,269.00
- Dec 2023 → Dec 2024: +13.1%$675,370,269.00 → $763,688,245.00
- Dec 2024 → Dec 2025: +9.4%$763,688,245.00 → $835,534,646.00
- Dec 2025 → Sep 2026: +9.1%$835,534,646.00 → $911,901,445.00
Firm background and coverage
Firm beginnings
No founding date verified for GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC. Registration dates and the first archive appearance do not establish when a business was founded.
Reported leadership
In its Feb 5, 2026 filing, the firm reported the following recognized leadership and management titles in Schedule A:
- NGUYEN, HUNG, PHUC · Chief Compliance Officer; Managing Member (Schedule A row 4299)
- BARTELS, CASEY, STEVEN · Managing Member (Schedule A row 4303)
- GUINET, PATRICK, CLAUDE ROBERT · Managing Member (Schedule A row 4304)
This is a selected view of Schedule A individuals, not a complete staff or ownership list. Titles are standardized; ambiguous or incomplete records are excluded.
Changes between filings
2 retained filings through Feb 5, 2026; 1 comparable filing pairs.
No changes in the selected leadership fields were found across the comparable filing pairs.
Filing differences do not establish hiring or departure dates, or the significance of a change. A reported status-acquired date can refer to an earlier qualifying role. Invalid or future dates are not treated as usable dates. Coverage is limited to retained filings from January 2025 onward.
Business changes
SEC Item 4 succession disclosures · May 2023–Sep 2026. A succession can reflect an acquisition or reorganization; these records do not establish a complete merger, divestment or spin-out history.
No succession disclosure found for GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC in the reviewed monthly files. This does not establish that no business changes occurred.
Firm history
First observed in this archive: May 2017. Snapshot months are not filing or valuation dates. Repeated values may reflect the same filing.
Regulatory AUM
Reported values · monthly snapshotsChart shows available values. The month slider includes the full archive.
SEC source · Sep 2026 ↗
Record 9379
Lines stop at missing months, unavailable values and definition changes. Only regulatory AUM is shown; earlier AUM uses a different reporting definition. Changes do not measure investment returns, flows or organic growth. Absence from a snapshot does not establish a closure.
Names observed in the archive 1
- GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC
These are observation dates, not the effective dates of name changes or evidence of a merger.
Historical values and source evidence 244 months
Values are reported in the linked SEC files. “Not in source” means the field is absent from that extract. Flagged values are retained for review and excluded from the chart.
| Source month | Name observed | Regulatory AUM | Employees | Advisory employees | SEC evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $911,901,445.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSVrecord 9379 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $911,901,445.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34640308.CSVrecord 9369 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $911,901,445.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34622660.CSVrecord 9359 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $911,901,445.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34605791.CSVrecord 9352 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $911,901,445.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34589820.CSVrecord 9339 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $911,901,445.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34572290.CSVrecord 9280 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $911,901,445.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34553767.CSVrecord 9275 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34537693.CSVrecord 9271 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2026 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34445671.CSVrecord 9261 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34319031.CSVrecord 9432 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Oct 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Sep 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | ia09022025.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9517 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | ia08012025.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9517 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | ia07012025.xlsxSEC Registered as of 07012025, record 9505 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | ia060225.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9496 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | ia050225.xlsxSEC FOIA Registered 0525, record 9467 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | ia042125.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9459 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $835,534,646.00 | 5 | 3 | ia030625.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9443 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia020325.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9441 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2025 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia010225_0.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9453 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia120224.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9576 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia110124_0.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9583 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia100124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9606 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia090324.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9618 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia080124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9625 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia070124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9622 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia060524.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9619 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia050324.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9604 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $763,688,245.00 | 5 | 3 | ia040224.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9568 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia030124.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9567 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia020524.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9563 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2024 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia010324.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9557 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia120623.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9715 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia110123.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9750 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia100523.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9774 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia090623.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9801 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia08102023.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9815 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia070723.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9814 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia060223.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9839 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia051023.xlsxIA_SEC_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_20230430, record 11062 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia040423.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9862 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $675,370,269.00 | 4 | 3 | ia030223.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9898 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia020323.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9920 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2023 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2023-1-5.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9913 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia120122.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1516 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2022-11-7.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1512 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia100322.csvrecord 1515 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia090122.csvrecord 1955 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia080122.csvrecord 1519 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia070122.csvrecord 1515 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia060122.csvrecord 1518 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia050222.csvrecord 1518 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $748,717,000.00 | 5 | 4 | ia040122.csvrecord 1504 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia030122.csvrecord 1500 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia020722.csvrecord 1509 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2022 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia010322.csvrecord 1512 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia120121.csvrecord 10135 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia110121.csvrecord 1999 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia100421.csvrecord 1559 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia090121.csvrecord 1564 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia080221.csvrecord 1561 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 6 | 4 | ia070121.csvrecord 1550 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 5 | 3 | ia060121.csvrecord 1541 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 5 | 3 | ia050321.csvrecord 10007 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 5 | 3 | ia040521.CSVrecord 6826 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 5 | 3 | ia030121.xlsxSEC Registered Investment Advis, record 1479 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $682,515,000.00 | 5 | 3 | ia020121.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1490 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2021 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia010521.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3527 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia120220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3512 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia110220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3888 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia100120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3468 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia090220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3450 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia080320.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3433 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia070120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3408 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia060120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3392 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia050120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3363 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia040120.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3341 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $631,200,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia030220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3464 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $216,342,950.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2020-02-03.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3469 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2020 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | ia010220.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3461 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-12-2.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3477 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | ia110119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3463 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-10-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3460 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | ia090319.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2811 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-8-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3432 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser 2019-7-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3403 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-06-03.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3400 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | ia050119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3373 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | ia040119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3365 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $186,340,221.00 | 4 | 3 | ia030119.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3500 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2019 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2019-2-1.xlsxSEC Registered Investment Advis, record 3250 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2019 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Dec 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-12-3.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1595 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1588 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-10-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1591 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia090418.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1583 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-8-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1575 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-7-2.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_DOWNLOAD_-_209793, record 1920 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-6-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 6736 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2018-5-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 6675 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia040218.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 4400 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Mar 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $165,500,000.00 | 4 | 3 | ia030118.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 616 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Feb 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | ia020118.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 10126 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jan 2018 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | ia010118.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 365 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Dec 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-12-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 938 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Nov 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 205 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-10-2.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 130 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-9-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 131 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2017-8-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 134 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $122,000,000.00 | 3 | 3 | ia063017.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 133 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $0.00 | 3 | 3 | ia060117.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 138 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2017 | GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC | $0.00 | 3 | 3 | ia050117.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 140 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Apr 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2011 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2010 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2009 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Apr 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| May 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Mar 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Feb 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jan 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Dec 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Sep 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Aug 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jun 2006 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
Jurisdiction map
5 notice-filing jurisdictions
Hover or tap a state for its details. Use Tab to enter the map, arrow keys to move through states alphabetically, and Home or End to jump to the first or last state. A full text list is below.
Arizona
Notice filed
Reported effective dateMarch 1, 2022
All reported jurisdictions and effective dates (5)
- Arizona
- California
- Florida
- Nevada
- Texas
1 of 1 listed offices mapped. Larger dots identify the principal office; offices at the same location may overlap. Locations are approximate Census address matches.
Office filing: . The firm reported 0 additional offices as of its last fiscal year end. The SEC schedule may list only the largest 25 additional offices. Listed records and reported totals can differ. Unmatched addresses and locations outside this U.S. map have no dot. Private-residence addresses are withheld.
Listed offices and source evidence (1)
Principal-office table: IA_ADV_Base_A_20260201_20260228.csv. Additional-office table: IA_Schedule_D_1F_20260201_20260228.csv. Form ADV filing 2048869.
- Principal officeSEC filing · Item 1.F · row 908
635 E. CHAPMAN AVE., ORANGE, CA, United States, 92866
Mapped · approximate address location
Notice filings are reports to jurisdictions, not office locations or proof of current registration. This map uses the profile’s source month; the history slider does not change it.
SEC source · August 2026Field: Jurisdiction Notice Filed-Effective Date · Row 9,369
Map boundaries: U.S. Census via us-atlas (ISC license).
Client categories
Reported counts · categories may overlap- Individual clients (other than high net worth)
- 181Reported in SEC monthly data
- High net worth individual clients
- 246Reported in SEC monthly data
- Banking or thrift institution clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Investment company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Business development company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other pooled investment vehicle clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
- 6Reported in SEC monthly data
- Charitable organization clients
- SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
- State or municipal government clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other investment adviser clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Insurance company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Corporation or other business clients
- SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
- Other clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
Firm identity
Reported identifiers- CRD number
- 287652Reported in SEC monthly data
- Legal name
- GUARDIAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCReported in SEC monthly data
Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.
Sources and verification
View current official adviser record →
This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.
Report a data issue
Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 287652 and source month 2026-08 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.
This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.