← Back to results

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC

CRD 323636

SEC snapshot · September 2026 · Latest ADV filing: 2026-06-29

Regulatory AUM

$289.11M

September 2026 snapshot

Reported employees

4

September 2026 snapshot

Growth compares reported regulatory AUM snapshots. It does not measure investment returns; YTD is not annualized.

Business overview

In the September 2026 SEC snapshot, CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC reported $289,112,753.00 in regulatory assets under management, 4 employees, and 2 employees performing advisory functions.

Reported services include portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles. Reported compensation includes asset-based fees and performance-based fees.

Growth and history

2025 full-year regulatory AUM growth is unavailable. The 2026 year-to-date regulatory AUM comparison is unavailable.

First observed in our monthly archive: Sep 2026. The preceding five-year average (2020–2024) is unavailable because the retained history begins after the required starting month.

Snapshot changes, not investment returns or organic growth. YTD is not annualized.

Clients and services

Reported client categories include pooled investment vehicles (26 clients). Client counts are approximate.

Reported discretionary regulatory AUM is $289,112,753.00; non-discretionary regulatory AUM is unknown (source placeholder).

Reported related-person categories: pooled-investment-vehicle sponsors, general partners or managing members.

People and background

  • Manchester, JoshuaChief Compliance OfficerFirst observed with this title: Jun 29, 2026
MONTHLY SEC OBSERVATIONS

Firm history

First observed in this archive: Sep 2026.
History period

Regulatory AUM

Smoothed trend · monthly snapshots
Sep 2026
Sep 2026 · Regulatory AUM: $289,112,753.00

Points show actual reported monthly snapshots. Curves between points are visual guides. The month slider includes the full archive.

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC$289,112,753.00Regulatory AUM

Lines stop at missing months, unavailable values and definition changes. Earlier AUM and regulatory AUM use different reporting definitions. Growth calculations use comparable regulatory AUM. Changes do not measure investment returns, flows or organic growth. Absence from a snapshot does not establish a closure.

Names observed in the archive 1
  1. CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC

These are observation dates, not the effective dates of name changes or evidence of a merger.

Year-end snapshots

Up to five years · latest month shown separately

December source snapshots show the firm’s reported size over time. A lighter bar marks the latest partial-year snapshot; missing observations are left unavailable.

Regulatory AUM

At least two reported December or latest-month values are needed to chart regulatory aum. Exact available values are listed in Sources and verification.

Reported employees

At least two reported December or latest-month values are needed to chart reported employees. Exact available values are listed in Sources and verification.

Operating scale and growth

September 2026 snapshot
AUM per employee
$72,278,188.25
AUM per advisory employee
$144,556,376.50
3-year annualized AUM change
Unavailable
December 2022December 2025
5-year annualized AUM change
Unavailable
December 2020December 2025

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC’s September 2026 reported figures imply $72,278,188.25 in regulatory AUM per employee and $144,556,376.50 per employee performing advisory functions.

Change in reported assets and staffing
PeriodAUMEmployeesAUM per employeeAUM per advisory employee
2025 full yearDecember 2024December 2025UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
2026 YTDDecember 2025September 2026UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

Staffing ratios measure operating scale, not profitability or service quality. Employees include full- and part-time staff and exclude clerical workers. Business mix and outsourcing affect comparisons. AUM changes include market and acquisition effects; they are not investment returns. Missing, flagged, ranged or zero-denominator inputs remain unavailable.

Peer band comparison

Reported AUM growth

Compared with other firms in the same starting AUM band. Each period uses the same source months for every firm. A firm remains in that period’s group even if its AUM later moves outside the band.

2025 full year

December 2024December 2025

Regulatory AUM change (%) · bars start at zero

Firm
Unavailable
Peer median
Unavailable
75th-percentile peer
Unavailable
Percentile
Not ranked

Comparable AUM values are unavailable for this firm.

AUM band at period startUnavailable0 qualified peers of 0 in this group; this firm is excluded from both counts.

2026 year to date

December 2025September 2026

Regulatory AUM change (%) · bars start at zero

Firm
Unavailable
Peer median
Unavailable
75th-percentile peer
Unavailable
Percentile
Not ranked

Comparable AUM values are unavailable for this firm.

AUM band at period startUnavailable0 qualified peers of 0 in this group; this firm is excluded from both counts.

Size groups may differ in services and client mix. AUM growth reflects snapshot changes and can include acquisitions and market movements; it does not measure investment returns or financial strength.

Business-matched comparisons are unavailable without complete service responses and reconciled client-asset figures from the common source month. The size-only comparison above remains separate.

Jurisdiction map

1 notice-filing jurisdiction

September 2026
Alabama: Not listed in this snapshotAlaska: Not listed in this snapshotArizona: Not listed in this snapshotArkansas: Not listed in this snapshotCalifornia: Not listed in this snapshotColorado: Not listed in this snapshotConnecticut: Not listed in this snapshotDelaware: Not listed in this snapshotDistrict of Columbia: Not listed in this snapshotFlorida: Not listed in this snapshotGeorgia: Not listed in this snapshotHawaii: Not listed in this snapshotIdaho: Not listed in this snapshotIllinois: Not listed in this snapshotIndiana: Not listed in this snapshotIowa: Not listed in this snapshotKansas: Not listed in this snapshotKentucky: Not listed in this snapshotLouisiana: Not listed in this snapshotMaine: Not listed in this snapshotMaryland: Not listed in this snapshotMassachusetts: Not listed in this snapshotMichigan: Not listed in this snapshotMinnesota: Not listed in this snapshotMississippi: Not listed in this snapshotMissouri: Not listed in this snapshotMontana: Not listed in this snapshotNebraska: Not listed in this snapshotNevada: Not listed in this snapshotNew Hampshire: Not listed in this snapshotNew Jersey: Not listed in this snapshotNew Mexico: Not listed in this snapshotNew York: Not listed in this snapshotNorth Carolina: Notice filedNorth Dakota: Not listed in this snapshotOhio: Not listed in this snapshotOklahoma: Not listed in this snapshotOregon: Not listed in this snapshotPennsylvania: Not listed in this snapshotRhode Island: Not listed in this snapshotSouth Carolina: Not listed in this snapshotSouth Dakota: Not listed in this snapshotTennessee: Not listed in this snapshotTexas: Not listed in this snapshotUtah: Not listed in this snapshotVermont: Not listed in this snapshotVirginia: Not listed in this snapshotWashington: Not listed in this snapshotWest Virginia: Not listed in this snapshotWisconsin: Not listed in this snapshotWyoming: Not listed in this snapshot

Hover or tap a state for its details. Use Tab to enter the map, arrow keys to move through states alphabetically, and Home or End to jump to the first or last state. A full text list is below.

Notice filedNot listed in sourceReported office

North Carolina

Notice filed

Reported effective dateAugust 5, 2026

0 of 1 listed offices mapped. Larger dots identify the principal office; offices at the same location may overlap. Locations are approximate Census address matches.

Office filing: . The firm reported 0 additional offices as of its last fiscal year end. The SEC schedule may list only the largest 25 additional offices. Listed records and reported totals can differ. Unmatched addresses and locations outside this U.S. map have no dot. Private-residence addresses are withheld.

Notice filings are reports to jurisdictions, not office locations or proof of current registration. This map uses the profile’s source month; the history slider does not change it.

Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.

What changed?

Source-backed comparisons

There is not enough comparable source evidence to show changes yet. This does not establish that the business was unchanged.

Coverage and interpretation

0 adjacent monthly snapshot pairs reviewed; archive through Sep 2026. 0 comparable leadership filing pairs through Jun 29, 2026.

Changes reflect reported values and selected leadership records. Snapshot months are not event or valuation dates. Missing months and incomparable values are excluded. AUM changes are not investment returns or organic growth; filing differences do not establish hires, departures, acquisitions or their effective dates.

Sources and verification

Original sources, calculation methods and filing evidence for this profile.

Calculation and source values

Annual growth = (December AUM ÷ prior December AUM − 1) × 100. The benchmark is the arithmetic mean of the five years before 2025. The difference is in percentage points (pp). YTD compares the latest source month with the preceding December. Source months are not valuation dates.

Only exact months with comparable reported regulatory AUM qualify. A missing or flagged value, a definition change, or zero starting AUM makes that comparison unavailable.

Annual snapshot values and sources

These are exact December source-month observations, with the latest partial-year month shown separately. They are not annual averages or annualized values. Missing months are not replaced with nearby filings. Bars start at zero; labels are abbreviated and exact values appear below. Source months are not valuation dates. Employee ranges and flagged values are not plotted as exact counts.

Reported regulatory AUM and employees by source month
Source monthRegulatory AUMEmployees
September 2026 (partial year)$289,112,753.004

The monthly-history evidence below identifies source files, rows and fields.

Operating metrics: calculations and source values

Current ratios use the profile’s September 2026 reported regulatory AUM divided by its employee count or advisory-function employee count. Exact source values appear in the reported business fields below. Dollar ratios are rounded to cents; ratio changes use unrounded amounts and counts.

Annualized AUM change = ((ending regulatory AUM ÷ starting regulatory AUM)^(1 ÷ years) − 1) × 100. Three- and five-year periods end in the last complete calendar year. Every December observation in a period must contain comparable regulatory AUM, and each starting value must be positive. Values are rounded to one decimal. This compound rate differs from the arithmetic five-year average shown in Growth and history. YTD staffing changes are not annualized.

Exact historical inputs
Source monthRegulatory AUMEmployeesAdvisory employees
December 2020Comparable regulatory AUM unavailableNot availableNot available
December 2021Comparable regulatory AUM unavailableNot availableNot available
December 2022Comparable regulatory AUM unavailableNot availableNot available
December 2023Comparable regulatory AUM unavailableNot availableNot available
December 2024Comparable regulatory AUM unavailableNot availableNot available
December 2025Comparable regulatory AUM unavailableNot availableNot available
September 2026Row 13,106$289,112,753.0042
Peer comparison methodology and sources

These derived comparisons use the 17,301 firms in the selected public directory nationwide. This is the currently published population, not every firm that existed during the historical period; firms absent from today’s directory are not included.

Each firm is assigned to the band containing its positive reported regulatory AUM at the start of that comparison. Bands include their lower boundary and exclude their upper boundary. Only exact source-month endpoints with reported regulatory AUM qualify. Missing, flagged, incompatible-definition and zero-starting values are excluded. No nearest-month substitution or partial-period annualization is used.

Growth = (ending AUM ÷ starting AUM − 1) × 100. The subject firm is excluded from all peer counts and statistics. At least 20 other firms must qualify. The median is the middle peer growth rate, or the mean of the two middle rates. Percentile = 100 × (peers with lower growth + half of peers with equal growth) ÷ qualified peers, rounded down to a whole number. Comparisons use exact values before display rounding.

The 75th-percentile peer growth rate uses the nearest-rank method: sort the qualified peers by growth and select position ceil(0.75 × peer count), counting from one. This rate is a reference point, not a guarantee of a top-quartile rank; ties use the midpoint ranking above. Bar lengths use the displayed rates rounded to one decimal. Each period has its own zero-based scale.

Top quartile: percentiles 75–100; second: 50–74; third: 25–49; fourth: 0–24. These are separate growth comparisons, not a combined score, financial-health rating or endorsement. Similar AUM does not establish similar businesses, and acquisition effects are not removed.

  • Under $100 million
  • $100 million to under $1 billion
  • $1 billion to under $10 billion
  • $10 billion to under $50 billion
  • $50 billion to under $100 billion
  • $100 billion to under $250 billion
  • $250 billion to under $1 trillion
  • $1 trillion and over
Historical values and source evidence 244 months

Values are reported in the linked SEC files. “Not in source” means the field is absent from that extract. Flagged values are retained for review and excluded from the chart. Snapshot months are not filing or valuation dates. Repeated values may reflect the same filing.

The SEC’s revised AUM methodology became effective September 19, 2011; existing SEC-registered advisers were required to file the revised Form ADV by March 30, 2012. We identify each observation’s definition from its source form version and qualified source format, rather than applying one cutoff date to every firm. Earlier reported AUM and regulatory AUM are plotted as separate series on the same axes, without connecting across definition changes. Unconfirmed definitions are not plotted. Growth rates and peer comparisons use only comparable regulatory AUM. SEC AUM methodology and transition (pages 19–29 and 93–94).

Source monthName observedReported AUMAUM definitionEmployeesAdvisory employeesSEC evidence
Sep 2026CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC$289,112,753.00Regulatory AUM42IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSVrecord 13106
AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1)
Aug 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2026No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2025Source availability notice
Oct 2025Source availability notice
Sep 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2025No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2024No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2023No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2022No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2021No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2020No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2019No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2019Source availability notice
Dec 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2018No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2017No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2016No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2015No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2014No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2013No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2012No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2011No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2010No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2009No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Nov 2008Month not listed in SEC archive
Oct 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jul 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
May 2008Month not listed in SEC archive
Apr 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Mar 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Feb 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jan 2008No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Dec 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Nov 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Oct 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Sep 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Aug 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Jul 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Jun 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
May 2007No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Apr 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Mar 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Feb 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Jan 2007Month not listed in SEC archive
Dec 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Nov 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Oct 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Sep 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Aug 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Jul 2006Month not listed in SEC archive
Jun 2006No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure
Firm background and coverage

Reported leadership

In its Jun 29, 2026 filing, the firm reported the following recognized leadership and management titles in Schedule A:

  • Manchester, Joshua · Chief Compliance Officer (Schedule A row 661) · First observed in filings: Jun 29, 2026 · Schedule A row 661 · First observed with this title: Jun 29, 2026 · Schedule A row 661

This is a selected view of Schedule A individuals, not a complete staff or ownership list. Titles are standardized; ambiguous or incomplete records are excluded. Title observation dates show the earliest retained filing with the listed title or titles, not employment or appointment dates.

Changes between filings

1 retained filings through Jun 29, 2026; 0 comparable filing pairs.

No comparable filing pairs are available to establish changes.

Filing differences do not establish hiring or departure dates, or the significance of a change. A reported status-acquired date can refer to an earlier qualifying role. Invalid or future dates are not treated as usable dates. Coverage is limited to retained filings from January 2025 onward.

Business changes

SEC Item 4 succession disclosures · May 2023Sep 2026. A succession can reflect an acquisition or reorganization; these records do not establish a complete merger, divestment or spin-out history.

No succession disclosure found for CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC in the reviewed monthly files. This does not establish that no business changes occurred.

Filing details and sources

Services

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC reports providing portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles. ADV Items 5.G · September 2026

Compensation

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC reports compensation through asset-based fees and performance-based fees. These categories do not specify a fee schedule or establish fee-only status. ADV Items 5.E · September 2026

Clients

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC’s reported client categories include pooled investment vehicles (26 clients; regulatory AUM $289,112,753.00). Client counts are approximate and are not account counts. Client-asset percentages are unavailable because the source values could not be reconciled with the published total. ADV Items 5.D · September 2026

Investment authority

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC reports $289,112,753.00 in discretionary regulatory AUM and unknown (source placeholder) in non-discretionary regulatory AUM. Discretionary management generally permits investment decisions without prior approval for each trade. Reported accounts: 26 discretionary and 0 non-discretionary. Accounts are not distinct clients. The components could not be fully reconciled with the published totals, so no percentage is calculated. ADV Items 5.F · September 2026

Business activities and affiliations

CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLC did not select any of the listed other business activities in Item 6.A. Its reported related-person categories include pooled-investment-vehicle sponsors, general partners or managing members. These disclosures do not establish ownership percentages or complete corporate structure. ADV Items 6.A; 7.A · September 2026

SEC source: IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSV · row 13106. Reported names: Items 1.A/1.B; services: 5.G; compensation: 5.E; client categories: 5.D; regulatory AUM and accounts: 5.F; other business activities: 6.A; related persons: 7.A.

Percentages, when available, are calculated as reported category or discretionary regulatory AUM ÷ reported total regulatory AUM × 100, rounded to one decimal. Unknown source placeholders and missing amounts are not presented as zero. Counts marked “fewer than five” are preserved. Client counts are approximate and may use different household-counting practices across firms. The table does not infer a total number of clients.

Reported client categories and regulatory AUM · September 2026
Client categoryReported clientsReported regulatory AUM
individuals other than high-net-worth individualsNot reportednot reported
high-net-worth individualsNot reportednot reported
banking or thrift institutionsNot reportednot reported
investment companiesNot reportednot reported
business development companiesNot reportednot reported
pooled investment vehicles26$289,112,753.00
pension and profit-sharing plansNot reportednot reported
charitable organizationsNot reportednot reported
state or municipal government entitiesNot reportednot reported
other investment advisersNot reportednot reported
insurance companiesNot reportednot reported
sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutionsNot reportednot reported
corporations or other businessesNot reportednot reported
other client typesNot reportednot reported

Discretionary accounts: 26; non-discretionary accounts: 0; total accounts: 26. This is an account count, not a client count.

Open the official firm record and Part 2 brochures for program-specific fees, minimums and investment approach. The current official record may be newer than this snapshot.

Source months identify the snapshot, not the valuation date or current registration status.

All reported client categories and identifiers

Client categories

Reported counts · categories may overlap
Individual clients (other than high net worth)
Not reportedObserved missing state
High net worth individual clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Banking or thrift institution clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Investment company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Business development company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other pooled investment vehicle clients
26Reported in SEC monthly data
Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Charitable organization clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
State or municipal government clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other investment adviser clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Insurance company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Corporation or other business clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other clients
Not reportedObserved missing state

Firm identity

Reported identifiers
CRD number
323636Reported in SEC monthly data
Legal name
CHAMPION HILL LABS, LLCReported in SEC monthly data
All reported jurisdictions and effective dates (1)
  • North Carolina
Listed offices and source evidence (1)

Principal-office table: IA_ADV_Base_A_20260601_20260630.csv. Additional-office table: IA_Schedule_D_1F_20260601_20260630.csv. Form ADV filing 2114714.

  1. Principal office

    Private residence — address withheld

    Not mapped · private residence
    SEC filing · Item 1.F · row 82

SEC source · September 2026Field: Jurisdiction Notice Filed-Effective Date · Row 13,106

Map boundaries: U.S. Census via us-atlas (ISC license).

Profile snapshot
September 2026
Latest filing in this snapshot
2026-06-29
Historical archive coverage
June 2006September 2026
Latest observation for this firm
September 2026

SEC monthly adviser data →

View current official adviser record →

This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.

Report a data issue

Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 323636 and source month 2026-09 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.

Email kyle@greendogtech.com

This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.

No firms selected for comparison.