BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC.
CRD 148457
SEC snapshot · September 2026 · Latest ADV filing: 2026-07-28
Business overview
BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. has reported regulatory assets under management: $131,876,184.00; reported employees: 5; and employees performing advisory functions: 1.
Reported services include financial planning and portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses. Reported compensation includes asset-based fees, hourly charges, and fixed fees.
Reported client categories include high-net-worth individuals (335 clients), individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (111 clients), and pension and profit-sharing plans (2 clients). Client counts are approximate. Additional categories appear in the filing details.
Reported discretionary regulatory AUM is $130,289,037.00; non-discretionary regulatory AUM is $1,587,147.00.
Filing details and sources
Services
BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. reports providing financial planning and portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses. ADV Items 5.G · September 2026
Compensation
BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. reports compensation through asset-based fees, hourly charges, and fixed fees. These categories do not specify a fee schedule or establish fee-only status. ADV Items 5.E · September 2026
Clients
BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC.’s reported client categories include high-net-worth individuals (335 clients; regulatory AUM $88,773,680.00, 67.3% of reported total), individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (111 clients; regulatory AUM $38,419,424.00, 29.1% of reported total), and pension and profit-sharing plans (2 clients; regulatory AUM $3,981,903.00, 3.0% of reported total). Additional categories appear in the source details below. Client counts are approximate and are not account counts. ADV Items 5.D · September 2026
Investment authority
BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. reports $130,289,037.00 in discretionary regulatory AUM and $1,587,147.00 in non-discretionary regulatory AUM. Discretionary assets represent 98.8% of its reported regulatory AUM. Discretionary management generally permits investment decisions without prior approval for each trade. Reported accounts: 277 discretionary and 16 non-discretionary. Accounts are not distinct clients. ADV Items 5.F · September 2026
Business activities and affiliations
BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. did not select any of the listed other business activities in Item 6.A. It did not select any of the listed related-person categories in Item 7.A. These disclosures do not establish ownership percentages or complete corporate structure. ADV Items 6.A; 7.A · September 2026
SEC source: IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSV · row 4927. Reported names: Items 1.A/1.B; services: 5.G; compensation: 5.E; client categories: 5.D; regulatory AUM and accounts: 5.F; other business activities: 6.A; related persons: 7.A.
Percentages, when available, are calculated as reported category or discretionary regulatory AUM ÷ reported total regulatory AUM × 100, rounded to one decimal. Unknown source placeholders and missing amounts are not presented as zero. Counts marked “fewer than five” are preserved. Client counts are approximate and may use different household-counting practices across firms. The table does not infer a total number of clients.
| Client category | Reported clients | Reported regulatory AUM |
|---|---|---|
| individuals other than high-net-worth individuals | 111 | $38,419,424.00 |
| high-net-worth individuals | 335 | $88,773,680.00 |
| banking or thrift institutions | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| investment companies | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| business development companies | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| pooled investment vehicles | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| pension and profit-sharing plans | 2 | $3,981,903.00 |
| charitable organizations | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| state or municipal government entities | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| other investment advisers | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| insurance companies | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions | 0 | unknown (source placeholder) |
| corporations or other businesses | 3 | $701,177.00 |
| other client types | Not reported | not reported |
Discretionary accounts: 277; non-discretionary accounts: 16; total accounts: 293. This is an account count, not a client count.
Open the official firm record and Part 2 brochures for program-specific fees, minimums and investment approach. The current official record may be newer than this snapshot.
Source months identify the snapshot, not the valuation date or current registration status.
What changed?
Source-backed comparisons- Apr 2012Monthly snapshot
Reported regulatory AUM
$45,590,435.00 → $36,395,337.00−20.2%
Compare source evidence
Derived comparison · Mar 2012 to Apr 2012
- Before: Mar 2012 · 2012-3-1 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsx · IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL · 5F(2)(c) · row 9,457
- After: Apr 2012 · 2012-4-2 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsx · IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL · 5F(2)(c) · row 5,924
- Feb 2009Monthly snapshot
Reported name
DRAPER CREATIVE CONCEPTS, LLC → BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC.
Compare source evidence
Derived comparison · Jan 2009 to Feb 2009
- Before: Jan 2009 · ia010509.csv · Legal Name · row 4,281
- After: Feb 2009 · FOIA report 2009-2-2.csv · Legal Name · row 4,274
Coverage and interpretation
47 adjacent monthly snapshot pairs reviewed; archive through Sep 2026. 1 comparable leadership filing pairs through Jul 28, 2026.
Changes reflect reported values and selected leadership records. Snapshot months are not event or valuation dates. Missing months and incomparable values are excluded. AUM changes are not investment returns or organic growth; filing differences do not establish hires, departures, acquisitions or their effective dates.
Growth and background
History through Sep 2026Reported regulatory AUM change was Unavailable in 2025, the last full calendar year. The average annual change over the preceding five years (2020–2024) was Unavailable.
Snapshot changes, not investment returns or organic growth. YTD is not annualized.
Calculation and source values
Annual growth = (December AUM ÷ prior December AUM − 1) × 100. The benchmark is the arithmetic mean of the five years before 2025. The difference is in percentage points (pp). YTD compares the latest source month with the preceding December. Source months are not valuation dates.
Only exact months with comparable reported regulatory AUM qualify. A missing or flagged value, a definition change, or zero starting AUM makes that comparison unavailable.
- Dec 2019 → Dec 2020: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2020 → Dec 2021: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2021 → Dec 2022: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2022 → Dec 2023: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2023 → Dec 2024: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2024 → Dec 2025: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2025 → Sep 2026: UnavailableNot available → $131,876,184.00
Firm background and coverage
Firm beginnings
No founding date verified for BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC.. Registration dates and the first archive appearance do not establish when a business was founded.
Reported leadership
In its Jul 28, 2026 filing, the firm reported the following recognized leadership and management titles in Schedule A:
- STATS, ERIC, QUINTON · Chief Compliance Officer; Chief Executive Officer (Schedule A row 20204)
This is a selected view of Schedule A individuals, not a complete staff or ownership list. Titles are standardized; ambiguous or incomplete records are excluded.
Changes between filings
2 retained filings through Jul 28, 2026; 1 comparable filing pairs.
No changes in the selected leadership fields were found across the comparable filing pairs.
Filing differences do not establish hiring or departure dates, or the significance of a change. A reported status-acquired date can refer to an earlier qualifying role. Invalid or future dates are not treated as usable dates. Coverage is limited to retained filings from January 2025 onward.
Business changes
SEC Item 4 succession disclosures · May 2023–Sep 2026. A succession can reflect an acquisition or reorganization; these records do not establish a complete merger, divestment or spin-out history.
No succession disclosure found for BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. in the reviewed monthly files. This does not establish that no business changes occurred.
Firm history
First observed in this archive: Oct 2008. Snapshot months are not filing or valuation dates. Repeated values may reflect the same filing.
Regulatory AUM
Reported values · monthly snapshotsChart shows available values. The month slider includes the full archive.
SEC source · Sep 2026 ↗
Record 4927
Lines stop at missing months, unavailable values and definition changes. Only regulatory AUM is shown; earlier AUM uses a different reporting definition. Changes do not measure investment returns, flows or organic growth. Absence from a snapshot does not establish a closure.
Names observed in the archive 2
- DRAPER CREATIVE CONCEPTS, LLC
- BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC.
These are observation dates, not the effective dates of name changes or evidence of a merger.
Historical values and source evidence 244 months
Values are reported in the linked SEC files. “Not in source” means the field is absent from that extract. Flagged values are retained for review and excluded from the chart.
| Source month | Name observed | Regulatory AUM | Employees | Advisory employees | SEC evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $131,876,184.00 | 5 | 1 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSVrecord 4927 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Oct 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Sep 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2019 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Dec 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | 2 | 2 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2012-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7544 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Oct 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | 2 | 2 | SEC Registered Investment Adviser Report 2012-10-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7655 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Sep 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | 2 | 2 | ia090112.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7813 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | 2 | 2 | SEC Registered Advisers Report 8-1-2012.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7999 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jul 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | 2 | 2 | SEC Registered Adviser Report 7-2-2012.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 8309 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Jun 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | 2 | 2 | SEC Registered Adviser Report 6-1-2012.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 8963 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| May 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | Not in source | Not in source | SEC Registered Adviser Report 5-1-2012.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3317 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Apr 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $36,395,337.00 | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-4-2 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 5924 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Mar 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $45,590,435.00 | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-3-1 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9457 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Feb 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $45,590,435.00 | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-2-1 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9638 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jan 2012 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | $45,590,435.00 | Not in source | Not in source | Adviser Public Download 2012-1-3.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9590 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Dec 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | Adviser Public Download 12-2011.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7879 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Nov 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2011-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 396 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 10-2011.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1147 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Sep 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA download 8-26-2011.csvrecord 983 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Aug 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-8-1.csvrecord 998 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jul 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | ia070111.CSVrecord 463 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jun 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 6-2011.CSVrecord 7670 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| May 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 5-1-2011.CSVrecord 7519 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Apr 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | ia040111.CSVrecord 7474 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Mar 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-3-1.CSVrecord 7211 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Feb 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2011-2-1.CSVrecord 7518 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jan 2011 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-1.CSVrecord 7744 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Dec 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 12-2010.CSVrecord 8079 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Nov 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2010-11-1.CSVrecord 1414 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 10-1-2010.CSVrecord 10604 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Sep 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 09-01-10.CSVrecord 11008 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Aug 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 7-30-10.CSVrecord 11123 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jul 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA IA Download 7-1-2010.CSVrecord 11094 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jun 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA Download 6-1-10.CSVrecord 11021 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| May 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 5-3-10.CSVrecord 10935 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Apr 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 4-1-2010.CSVrecord 10777 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Mar 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 3-1-10.CSVrecord 10532 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Feb 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2-1-10.CSVrecord 3621 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jan 2010 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | 2010-1-4 IA FOIA Download.CSVrecord 3890 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Dec 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | 2009-12-1 IA FOIA Download.CSVrecord 4075 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Nov 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA IA Download 11-2-09.CSVrecord 4296 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA IA Download 10-1-2009.csvrecord 4339 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Sep 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2009-9-1 FOIA Report.csvrecord 4321 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Aug 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA Download 8-1-09.csvrecord 4313 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jul 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | IA FOIA Download 7-1-09.csvrecord 4289 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jun 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | IA FOIA Download 6-1-09.csvrecord 4285 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| May 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA download.csvrecord 4280 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Apr 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2009-4-1 FOIA IA Download.csvrecord 4264 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Mar 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA Download 2009-3-2.csvrecord 4281 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Feb 2009 | BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC. | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA report 2009-2-2.csvrecord 4274 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jan 2009 | DRAPER CREATIVE CONCEPTS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | ia010509.csvrecord 4281 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Dec 2008 | DRAPER CREATIVE CONCEPTS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5394982_10044_00050000_00050000.csvrecord 4318 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Nov 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2008 | DRAPER CREATIVE CONCEPTS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5123851_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 4391 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Sep 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Apr 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| May 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Mar 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Feb 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jan 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Dec 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Sep 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Aug 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jun 2006 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
Jurisdiction map
3 notice-filing jurisdictions
Hover or tap a state for its details. Use Tab to enter the map, arrow keys to move through states alphabetically, and Home or End to jump to the first or last state. A full text list is below.
Nebraska
Notice filed
Reported effective dateAugust 19, 2026
All reported jurisdictions and effective dates (3)
- Nebraska
- Texas
- Utah
0 of 3 listed offices mapped. Larger dots identify the principal office; offices at the same location may overlap. Locations are approximate Census address matches.
Office filing: . The firm reported 2 additional offices as of its last fiscal year end. The SEC schedule may list only the largest 25 additional offices. Listed records and reported totals can differ. Unmatched addresses and locations outside this U.S. map have no dot. Private-residence addresses are withheld.
Listed offices and source evidence (3)
Principal-office table: IA_ADV_Base_A_20260701_20260731.csv. Additional-office table: IA_Schedule_D_1F_20260701_20260731.csv. Form ADV filing 2120786.
- Principal officeSEC filing · Item 1.F · row 2815
6975 UNION PARK AVE., #600, COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS, UT, United States, 84047
Not mapped · no verified coordinate match - Additional officeSEC filing · Schedule D, Section 1.F · row 14320
Private residence — address withheld
Not mapped · private residence - Additional officeSEC filing · Schedule D, Section 1.F · row 14321
1357 N 100 E, CEDAR FORT, UT, United States, 84013
Not mapped · no verified coordinate match
Notice filings are reports to jurisdictions, not office locations or proof of current registration. This map uses the profile’s source month; the history slider does not change it.
SEC source · September 2026Field: Jurisdiction Notice Filed-Effective Date · Row 4,927
Map boundaries: U.S. Census via us-atlas (ISC license).
Client categories
Reported counts · categories may overlap- Individual clients (other than high net worth)
- 111Reported in SEC monthly data
- High net worth individual clients
- 335Reported in SEC monthly data
- Banking or thrift institution clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Investment company clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Business development company clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Other pooled investment vehicle clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
- 2Reported in SEC monthly data
- Charitable organization clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- State or municipal government clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Other investment adviser clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Insurance company clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Corporation or other business clients
- 3Reported in SEC monthly data
- Other clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
Firm identity
Reported identifiers- CRD number
- 148457Reported in SEC monthly data
- Legal name
- BRIGHTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT, INC.Reported in SEC monthly data
Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.
Sources and verification
- Profile snapshot
- September 2026
- Latest filing in this snapshot
- 2026-07-28
- Historical archive coverage
- June 2006–September 2026
- Latest observation for this firm
- September 2026
View current official adviser record →
This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.
Report a data issue
Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 148457 and source month 2026-09 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.
This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.