NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC
CRD 146626
SEC snapshot · September 2026 · Latest ADV filing: 2026-07-24
Business overview
NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC has reported regulatory assets under management: $145,961,708.00; reported employees: 4; and employees performing advisory functions: 3.
Reported services include portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses and pension consulting. Reported compensation includes asset-based fees and commissions.
Reported client categories include individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (268 clients), high-net-worth individuals (40 clients), and pension and profit-sharing plans (fewer than five clients). Client counts are approximate.
Reported discretionary regulatory AUM is $145,961,708.00; non-discretionary regulatory AUM is unknown (source placeholder).
Other reported business activities: insurance broker or agent.
Filing details and sources
Services
NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC reports providing portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses and pension consulting. ADV Items 5.G · September 2026
Compensation
NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC reports compensation through asset-based fees and commissions. These categories do not specify a fee schedule or establish fee-only status. ADV Items 5.E · September 2026
Clients
NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC’s reported client categories include individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (268 clients; regulatory AUM $73,616,676.00), high-net-worth individuals (40 clients; regulatory AUM $63,077,716.00), and pension and profit-sharing plans (fewer than five clients; regulatory AUM $9,267,316.00). Client counts are approximate and are not account counts. Client-asset percentages are unavailable because the source values could not be reconciled with the published total. ADV Items 5.D · September 2026
Investment authority
NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC reports $145,961,708.00 in discretionary regulatory AUM and unknown (source placeholder) in non-discretionary regulatory AUM. Discretionary management generally permits investment decisions without prior approval for each trade. Reported accounts: 600 discretionary and 0 non-discretionary. Accounts are not distinct clients. The components could not be fully reconciled with the published totals, so no percentage is calculated. ADV Items 5.F · September 2026
Business activities and affiliations
NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC also reports business activities as a insurance broker or agent. It did not select any of the listed related-person categories in Item 7.A. These disclosures do not establish ownership percentages or complete corporate structure. ADV Items 6.A; 7.A · September 2026
SEC source: IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSV · row 4746. Reported names: Items 1.A/1.B; services: 5.G; compensation: 5.E; client categories: 5.D; regulatory AUM and accounts: 5.F; other business activities: 6.A; related persons: 7.A.
Percentages, when available, are calculated as reported category or discretionary regulatory AUM ÷ reported total regulatory AUM × 100, rounded to one decimal. Unknown source placeholders and missing amounts are not presented as zero. Counts marked “fewer than five” are preserved. Client counts are approximate and may use different household-counting practices across firms. The table does not infer a total number of clients.
| Client category | Reported clients | Reported regulatory AUM |
|---|---|---|
| individuals other than high-net-worth individuals | 268 | $73,616,676.00 |
| high-net-worth individuals | 40 | $63,077,716.00 |
| banking or thrift institutions | Not reported | not reported |
| investment companies | Not reported | not reported |
| business development companies | Not reported | not reported |
| pooled investment vehicles | Not reported | not reported |
| pension and profit-sharing plans | Fewer than five | $9,267,316.00 |
| charitable organizations | Not reported | not reported |
| state or municipal government entities | Not reported | not reported |
| other investment advisers | Not reported | not reported |
| insurance companies | Not reported | not reported |
| sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions | Not reported | not reported |
| corporations or other businesses | Not reported | not reported |
| other client types | Not reported | not reported |
Discretionary accounts: 600; non-discretionary accounts: 0; total accounts: 600. This is an account count, not a client count.
Open the official firm record and Part 2 brochures for program-specific fees, minimums and investment approach. The current official record may be newer than this snapshot.
Source months identify the snapshot, not the valuation date or current registration status.
What changed?
Source-backed comparisonsNo differences were found in the comparable fields and periods reviewed. This does not establish that the business was unchanged.
Coverage and interpretation
45 adjacent monthly snapshot pairs reviewed; archive through Sep 2026. 4 comparable leadership filing pairs through Jul 24, 2026.
Changes reflect reported values and selected leadership records. Snapshot months are not event or valuation dates. Missing months and incomparable values are excluded. AUM changes are not investment returns or organic growth; filing differences do not establish hires, departures, acquisitions or their effective dates.
Growth and background
History through Sep 2026Reported regulatory AUM change was Unavailable in 2025, the last full calendar year. The average annual change over the preceding five years (2020–2024) was Unavailable.
Snapshot changes, not investment returns or organic growth. YTD is not annualized.
Calculation and source values
Annual growth = (December AUM ÷ prior December AUM − 1) × 100. The benchmark is the arithmetic mean of the five years before 2025. The difference is in percentage points (pp). YTD compares the latest source month with the preceding December. Source months are not valuation dates.
Only exact months with comparable reported regulatory AUM qualify. A missing or flagged value, a definition change, or zero starting AUM makes that comparison unavailable.
- Dec 2019 → Dec 2020: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2020 → Dec 2021: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2021 → Dec 2022: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2022 → Dec 2023: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2023 → Dec 2024: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2024 → Dec 2025: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2025 → Sep 2026: UnavailableNot available → $145,961,708.00
Firm background and coverage
Firm beginnings
No founding date verified for NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC. Registration dates and the first archive appearance do not establish when a business was founded.
Reported leadership
In its Jul 24, 2026 filing, the firm reported the following recognized leadership and management titles in Schedule A:
- NIKKEL, RAYMOND, LEE · Chief Compliance Officer; Managing Member (Schedule A row 19329)
This is a selected view of Schedule A individuals, not a complete staff or ownership list. Titles are standardized; ambiguous or incomplete records are excluded.
Changes between filings
5 retained filings through Jul 24, 2026; 4 comparable filing pairs.
No changes in the selected leadership fields were found across the comparable filing pairs.
Filing differences do not establish hiring or departure dates, or the significance of a change. A reported status-acquired date can refer to an earlier qualifying role. Invalid or future dates are not treated as usable dates. Coverage is limited to retained filings from January 2025 onward.
Business changes
SEC Item 4 succession disclosures · May 2023–Sep 2026. A succession can reflect an acquisition or reorganization; these records do not establish a complete merger, divestment or spin-out history.
No succession disclosure found for NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC in the reviewed monthly files. This does not establish that no business changes occurred.
Firm history
First observed in this archive: Jun 2008. Snapshot months are not filing or valuation dates. Repeated values may reflect the same filing.
Regulatory AUM
Reported values · monthly snapshotsChart shows available values. The month slider includes the full archive.
SEC source · Sep 2026 ↗
Record 4746
Lines stop at missing months, unavailable values and definition changes. Only regulatory AUM is shown; earlier AUM uses a different reporting definition. Changes do not measure investment returns, flows or organic growth. Absence from a snapshot does not establish a closure.
Names observed in the archive 1
- NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC
These are observation dates, not the effective dates of name changes or evidence of a merger.
Historical values and source evidence 244 months
Values are reported in the linked SEC files. “Not in source” means the field is absent from that extract. Flagged values are retained for review and excluded from the chart.
| Source month | Name observed | Regulatory AUM | Employees | Advisory employees | SEC evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | $145,961,708.00 | 4 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSVrecord 4746 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Oct 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Sep 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2019 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Dec 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2012 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | $58,518,000.00 | Not in source | Not in source | SEC Registered Adviser Report 5-1-2012.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 3610 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Apr 2012 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | $58,518,000.00 | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-4-2 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7908 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Mar 2012 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-3-1 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9277 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Feb 2012 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-2-1 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9336 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jan 2012 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | Adviser Public Download 2012-1-3.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 9403 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Dec 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | Adviser Public Download 12-2011.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7644 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Nov 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2011-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 2322 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 10-2011.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 5643 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Sep 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA download 8-26-2011.csvrecord 5630 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Aug 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-8-1.csvrecord 5626 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jul 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | ia070111.CSVrecord 2322 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jun 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 6-2011.CSVrecord 8134 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| May 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 5-1-2011.CSVrecord 8013 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Apr 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | ia040111.CSVrecord 8023 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Mar 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-3-1.CSVrecord 3796 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Feb 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2011-2-1.CSVrecord 3984 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jan 2011 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-1.CSVrecord 4164 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Dec 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 12-2010.CSVrecord 4404 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Nov 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2010-11-1.CSVrecord 4718 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 10-1-2010.CSVrecord 5063 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Sep 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 09-01-10.CSVrecord 5338 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Aug 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 7-30-10.CSVrecord 5212 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jul 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA IA Download 7-1-2010.CSVrecord 5148 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jun 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA Download 6-1-10.CSVrecord 5047 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| May 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 5-3-10.CSVrecord 4787 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Apr 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 4-1-2010.CSVrecord 4269 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Mar 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 3-1-10.CSVrecord 4237 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Feb 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2-1-10.CSVrecord 6404 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jan 2010 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | 2010-1-4 IA FOIA Download.CSVrecord 6729 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Dec 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | 2009-12-1 IA FOIA Download.CSVrecord 7029 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Nov 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA IA Download 11-2-09.CSVrecord 7358 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA IA Download 10-1-2009.csvrecord 3617 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Sep 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2009-9-1 FOIA Report.csvrecord 3614 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Aug 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA Download 8-1-09.csvrecord 3620 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jul 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | IA FOIA Download 7-1-09.csvrecord 3606 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jun 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | IA FOIA Download 6-1-09.csvrecord 3605 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| May 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA download.csvrecord 3604 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Apr 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2009-4-1 FOIA IA Download.csvrecord 3593 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Mar 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA Download 2009-3-2.csvrecord 3611 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Feb 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA report 2009-2-2.csvrecord 3612 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jan 2009 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | ia010509.csvrecord 3622 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Dec 2008 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5394982_10044_00050000_00050000.csvrecord 3656 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Nov 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2008 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5123851_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3737 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Sep 2008 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5010912_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3727 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Aug 2008 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4900533_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3722 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jul 2008 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4761516_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3705 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jun 2008 | NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4654254_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3696 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| May 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Apr 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2008 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| May 2007 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Mar 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Feb 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jan 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Dec 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Sep 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Aug 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jun 2006 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
Jurisdiction map
2 notice-filing jurisdictions
Hover or tap a state for its details. Use Tab to enter the map, arrow keys to move through states alphabetically, and Home or End to jump to the first or last state. A full text list is below.
Florida
Notice filed
Reported effective dateAugust 5, 2026
All reported jurisdictions and effective dates (2)
- Florida
- Minnesota
0 of 1 listed offices mapped. Larger dots identify the principal office; offices at the same location may overlap. Locations are approximate Census address matches.
Office filing: . The firm reported 0 additional offices as of its last fiscal year end. The SEC schedule may list only the largest 25 additional offices. Listed records and reported totals can differ. Unmatched addresses and locations outside this U.S. map have no dot. Private-residence addresses are withheld.
Listed offices and source evidence (1)
Principal-office table: IA_ADV_Base_A_20260701_20260731.csv. Additional-office table: IA_Schedule_D_1F_20260701_20260731.csv. Form ADV filing 2121830.
- Principal officeSEC filing · Item 1.F · row 2691
21 NE 5TH STREET, SUITE 301, GRAND RAPIDS, MN, United States, 55744
Not mapped · no verified coordinate match
Notice filings are reports to jurisdictions, not office locations or proof of current registration. This map uses the profile’s source month; the history slider does not change it.
SEC source · September 2026Field: Jurisdiction Notice Filed-Effective Date · Row 4,746
Map boundaries: U.S. Census via us-atlas (ISC license).
Client categories
Reported counts · categories may overlap- Individual clients (other than high net worth)
- 268Reported in SEC monthly data
- High net worth individual clients
- 40Reported in SEC monthly data
- Banking or thrift institution clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Investment company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Business development company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other pooled investment vehicle clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
- SuppressedReported in SEC monthly data
- Charitable organization clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- State or municipal government clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other investment adviser clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Insurance company clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Corporation or other business clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
- Other clients
- Not reportedObserved missing state
Firm identity
Reported identifiers- CRD number
- 146626Reported in SEC monthly data
- Legal name
- NORTH COMPASS FINANCIAL ADVISORS, LLCReported in SEC monthly data
Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.
Sources and verification
- Profile snapshot
- September 2026
- Latest filing in this snapshot
- 2026-07-24
- Historical archive coverage
- June 2006–September 2026
- Latest observation for this firm
- September 2026
View current official adviser record →
This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.
Report a data issue
Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 146626 and source month 2026-09 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.
This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.