← Back to results
FIRM PROFILE

JPMORGAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED

CRD 135960 · Source month: August 2026

Reported business facts

CRD number
135960Reported in SEC monthly data
Legal name
JPMORGAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITEDReported in SEC monthly data
Regulatory assets under management
$484,095,737,783.00Reported in SEC monthly data
Employees
1,403Reported in SEC monthly data
Employees performing advisory functions
319Reported in SEC monthly data
Individual clients (other than high net worth)
Not reportedObserved missing state
High net worth individual clients
2Reported in SEC monthly data
Banking or thrift institution clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Investment company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Business development company clients
Not reportedObserved missing state
Other pooled investment vehicle clients
364Reported in SEC monthly data
Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
57Reported in SEC monthly data
Charitable organization clients
2Reported in SEC monthly data
State or municipal government clients
23Reported in SEC monthly data
Other investment adviser clients
2Reported in SEC monthly data
Insurance company clients
46Reported in SEC monthly data
Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
27Reported in SEC monthly data
Corporation or other business clients
19Reported in SEC monthly data
Other clients
Not reportedObserved missing state

Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.

Sources and verification

SEC monthly adviser data →

View current official adviser record →

This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.

Report a data issue

Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 135960 and source month 2026-08 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.

Email kyle@greendogtech.com

This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.

No firms selected for comparison.JPMORGAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED · RIA Monitor