Business overview
SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC has reported regulatory assets under management: $113,566,394.00; reported employees: 5; and employees performing advisory functions: 3.
Reported services include portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses and other advisory services. Reported compensation includes asset-based fees.
Reported client categories include high-net-worth individuals (18 clients), individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (85 clients), and charitable organizations (1 client). Client counts are approximate.
Reported discretionary regulatory AUM is $113,566,394.00; non-discretionary regulatory AUM is unknown (source placeholder).
Other reported business activities: registered representative of a broker-dealer. Reported related-person categories: other investment advisers.
Filing details and sources
Services
SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC reports providing portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses and other advisory services. ADV Items 5.G · September 2026
Compensation
SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC reports compensation through asset-based fees. These categories do not specify a fee schedule or establish fee-only status. ADV Items 5.E · September 2026
Clients
SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC’s reported client categories include high-net-worth individuals (18 clients; regulatory AUM $92,175,468.00), individuals other than high-net-worth individuals (85 clients; regulatory AUM $21,360,926.00), and charitable organizations (1 client; regulatory AUM $30,000.00). Client counts are approximate and are not account counts. Client-asset percentages are unavailable because the source values could not be reconciled with the published total. ADV Items 5.D · September 2026
Investment authority
SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC reports $113,566,394.00 in discretionary regulatory AUM and unknown (source placeholder) in non-discretionary regulatory AUM. Discretionary management generally permits investment decisions without prior approval for each trade. Reported accounts: 225 discretionary and 0 non-discretionary. Accounts are not distinct clients. The components could not be fully reconciled with the published totals, so no percentage is calculated. ADV Items 5.F · September 2026
Business activities and affiliations
SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC also reports business activities as a registered representative of a broker-dealer. Its reported related-person categories include other investment advisers. These disclosures do not establish ownership percentages or complete corporate structure. ADV Items 6.A; 7.A · September 2026
SEC source: IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSV · row 585. Reported names: Items 1.A/1.B; services: 5.G; compensation: 5.E; client categories: 5.D; regulatory AUM and accounts: 5.F; other business activities: 6.A; related persons: 7.A.
Percentages, when available, are calculated as reported category or discretionary regulatory AUM ÷ reported total regulatory AUM × 100, rounded to one decimal. Unknown source placeholders and missing amounts are not presented as zero. Counts marked “fewer than five” are preserved. Client counts are approximate and may use different household-counting practices across firms. The table does not infer a total number of clients.
| Client category | Reported clients | Reported regulatory AUM |
|---|---|---|
| individuals other than high-net-worth individuals | 85 | $21,360,926.00 |
| high-net-worth individuals | 18 | $92,175,468.00 |
| banking or thrift institutions | 0 | not reported |
| investment companies | 0 | not reported |
| business development companies | 0 | not reported |
| pooled investment vehicles | 0 | not reported |
| pension and profit-sharing plans | 0 | not reported |
| charitable organizations | 1 | $30,000.00 |
| state or municipal government entities | 0 | not reported |
| other investment advisers | 0 | not reported |
| insurance companies | 0 | not reported |
| sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions | 0 | not reported |
| corporations or other businesses | 0 | not reported |
| other client types | 0 | not reported |
Discretionary accounts: 225; non-discretionary accounts: 0; total accounts: 225. This is an account count, not a client count.
Open the official firm record and Part 2 brochures for program-specific fees, minimums and investment approach. The current official record may be newer than this snapshot.
Source months identify the snapshot, not the valuation date or current registration status.
What changed?
Source-backed comparisonsNo differences were found in the comparable fields and periods reviewed. This does not establish that the business was unchanged.
Coverage and interpretation
48 adjacent monthly snapshot pairs reviewed; archive through Sep 2026. 1 comparable leadership filing pairs through Aug 3, 2026.
Changes reflect reported values and selected leadership records. Snapshot months are not event or valuation dates. Missing months and incomparable values are excluded. AUM changes are not investment returns or organic growth; filing differences do not establish hires, departures, acquisitions or their effective dates.
Growth and background
History through Sep 2026Reported regulatory AUM change was Unavailable in 2025, the last full calendar year. The average annual change over the preceding five years (2020–2024) was Unavailable.
Snapshot changes, not investment returns or organic growth. YTD is not annualized.
Calculation and source values
Annual growth = (December AUM ÷ prior December AUM − 1) × 100. The benchmark is the arithmetic mean of the five years before 2025. The difference is in percentage points (pp). YTD compares the latest source month with the preceding December. Source months are not valuation dates.
Only exact months with comparable reported regulatory AUM qualify. A missing or flagged value, a definition change, or zero starting AUM makes that comparison unavailable.
- Dec 2019 → Dec 2020: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2020 → Dec 2021: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2021 → Dec 2022: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2022 → Dec 2023: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2023 → Dec 2024: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2024 → Dec 2025: UnavailableNot available → Not available
- Dec 2025 → Sep 2026: UnavailableNot available → $113,566,394.00
Firm background and coverage
Firm beginnings
No founding date verified for SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC. Registration dates and the first archive appearance do not establish when a business was founded.
Reported leadership
In its Aug 3, 2026 filing, the firm reported the following recognized leadership and management titles in Schedule A:
- Urdiales, Casey, Peter · Chief Compliance Officer (Schedule A row 9942)
This is a selected view of Schedule A individuals, not a complete staff or ownership list. Titles are standardized; ambiguous or incomplete records are excluded.
Changes between filings
2 retained filings through Aug 3, 2026; 1 comparable filing pairs.
No changes in the selected leadership fields were found across the comparable filing pairs.
Filing differences do not establish hiring or departure dates, or the significance of a change. A reported status-acquired date can refer to an earlier qualifying role. Invalid or future dates are not treated as usable dates. Coverage is limited to retained filings from January 2025 onward.
Business changes
SEC Item 4 succession disclosures · May 2023–Sep 2026. A succession can reflect an acquisition or reorganization; these records do not establish a complete merger, divestment or spin-out history.
No succession disclosure found for SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC in the reviewed monthly files. This does not establish that no business changes occurred.
Firm history
First observed in this archive: Jun 2006. Snapshot months are not filing or valuation dates. Repeated values may reflect the same filing.
Regulatory AUM
Reported values · monthly snapshotsChart shows available values. The month slider includes the full archive.
SEC source · Sep 2026 ↗
Record 585
Lines stop at missing months, unavailable values and definition changes. Only regulatory AUM is shown; earlier AUM uses a different reporting definition. Changes do not measure investment returns, flows or organic growth. Absence from a snapshot does not establish a closure.
Names observed in the archive 1
- SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC
These are observation dates, not the effective dates of name changes or evidence of a merger.
Historical values and source evidence 244 months
Values are reported in the linked SEC files. “Not in source” means the field is absent from that extract. Flagged values are retained for review and excluded from the chart.
| Source month | Name observed | Regulatory AUM | Employees | Advisory employees | SEC evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | $113,566,394.00 | 5 | 3 | IA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNLOAD_-_34655879.CSVrecord 585 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; advisory: 5B(1) |
| Aug 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2026 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Oct 2025 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Sep 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2025 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2024 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2023 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2022 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2021 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2020 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2019 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2019 | Source availability notice | ||||
| Dec 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2018 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2017 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2016 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2015 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2014 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Feb 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jan 2013 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Dec 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Nov 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Oct 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Sep 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Aug 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jul 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Jun 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| May 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Apr 2012 | No usable firm observation; this does not establish a closure | ||||
| Mar 2012 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-3-1 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1029 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Feb 2012 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2012-2-1 Registered Adviser Public Report.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1044 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jan 2012 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | Adviser Public Download 2012-1-3.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 1050 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Dec 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | Adviser Public Download 12-2011.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 887 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Nov 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2011-11-1.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 4418 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 10-2011.xlsxIA_SEC_-_FIRM_ROSTER_FOIA_DOWNL, record 7535 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Sep 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA download 8-26-2011.csvrecord 7507 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Aug 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-8-1.csvrecord 7496 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jul 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | ia070111.CSVrecord 4356 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jun 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 6-2011.CSVrecord 5537 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| May 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 5-1-2011.CSVrecord 5161 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Apr 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | ia040111.CSVrecord 4949 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Mar 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-3-1.CSVrecord 3101 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Feb 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2011-2-1.CSVrecord 3301 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jan 2011 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 2011-1.CSVrecord 3455 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Dec 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 12-2010.CSVrecord 3647 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Nov 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2010-11-1.CSVrecord 3914 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 10-1-2010.CSVrecord 4214 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Sep 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Source value flagged | Source value flagged | IA FOIA Download 09-01-10.CSVrecord 4429 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Aug 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 7-30-10.CSVrecord 4237 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jul 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA IA Download 7-1-2010.CSVrecord 4117 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jun 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA Download 6-1-10.CSVrecord 3897 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| May 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 5-3-10.CSVrecord 3708 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Apr 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 4-1-2010.CSVrecord 3329 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Mar 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 3-1-10.CSVrecord 3601 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Feb 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | IA FOIA Download 2-1-10.CSVrecord 3809 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Jan 2010 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | 2010-1-4 IA FOIA Download.CSVrecord 4081 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Dec 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | 2009-12-1 IA FOIA Download.CSVrecord 4278 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Nov 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | 1–5 | 1–5 | FOIA IA Download 11-2-09.CSVrecord 4512 AUM: 5F(2)(c); employees: 5A; 5A-If more than 1,000, how many; advisory: 5B(1); 5B(1)-If more than 1,000, how many |
| Oct 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA IA Download 10-1-2009.csvrecord 2145 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Sep 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2009-9-1 FOIA Report.csvrecord 2144 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Aug 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA Download 8-1-09.csvrecord 2145 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jul 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | IA FOIA Download 7-1-09.csvrecord 2129 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jun 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | IA FOIA Download 6-1-09.csvrecord 2121 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| May 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA download.csvrecord 2118 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Apr 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2009-4-1 FOIA IA Download.csvrecord 2110 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Mar 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA Download 2009-3-2.csvrecord 2123 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Feb 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | FOIA report 2009-2-2.csvrecord 2117 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jan 2009 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | ia010509.csvrecord 2122 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Dec 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5394982_10044_00050000_00050000.csvrecord 2146 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Nov 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5123851_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2223 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Sep 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 5010912_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2216 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Aug 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4900533_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2211 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jul 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4761516_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2202 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jun 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4654254_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2197 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| May 2008 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Apr 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4438816_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2168 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Mar 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4336204_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2165 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Feb 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4228370_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2156 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jan 2008 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4136951_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2151 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Dec 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2007 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 4006782_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2154 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Oct 2007 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 3886417_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2148 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Sep 2007 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 3723205_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 2128 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Aug 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2007 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 3563054_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3902 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Jun 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| May 2007 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 3269464_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3807 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
| Apr 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Mar 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Feb 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jan 2007 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Dec 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Nov 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Oct 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Sep 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Aug 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jul 2006 | Month not listed in SEC archive | ||||
| Jun 2006 | SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLC | Regulatory AUM not available | Not in source | Not in source | 2199190_10044_00050000_00050000.txtrecord 3840 AUM: absent; employees: absent; advisory: absent |
Jurisdiction map
1 notice-filing jurisdictions
Hover or tap a state for its details. Use Tab to enter the map, arrow keys to move through states alphabetically, and Home or End to jump to the first or last state. A full text list is below.
Ohio
Notice filed
Reported effective dateAugust 21, 2026
All reported jurisdictions and effective dates (1)
- Ohio
0 of 1 listed offices mapped. Larger dots identify the principal office; offices at the same location may overlap. Locations are approximate Census address matches.
Office filing: . The firm reported 0 additional offices as of its last fiscal year end. The SEC schedule may list only the largest 25 additional offices. Listed records and reported totals can differ. Unmatched addresses and locations outside this U.S. map have no dot. Private-residence addresses are withheld.
Listed offices and source evidence (1)
Principal-office table: IA_ADV_Base_A_20260801_20260831.csv. Additional-office table: IA_Schedule_D_1F_20260801_20260831.csv. Form ADV filing 2123687.
- Principal officeSEC filing · Item 1.F · row 1437
822 KUMHO DRIVE, SUITE 300, FAIRLAWN, OH, United States, 44333
Not mapped · no verified coordinate match
Notice filings are reports to jurisdictions, not office locations or proof of current registration. This map uses the profile’s source month; the history slider does not change it.
SEC source · September 2026Field: Jurisdiction Notice Filed-Effective Date · Row 585
Map boundaries: U.S. Census via us-atlas (ISC license).
Client categories
Reported counts · categories may overlap- Individual clients (other than high net worth)
- 85Reported in SEC monthly data
- High net worth individual clients
- 18Reported in SEC monthly data
- Banking or thrift institution clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Investment company clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Business development company clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Other pooled investment vehicle clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Pension and profit-sharing plan clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Charitable organization clients
- 1Reported in SEC monthly data
- State or municipal government clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Other investment adviser clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Insurance company clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Sovereign wealth fund or foreign official clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Corporation or other business clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
- Other clients
- 0Reported in SEC monthly data
Firm identity
Reported identifiers- CRD number
- 105589Reported in SEC monthly data
- Legal name
- SCOFIELD & COMPANY, LLCReported in SEC monthly data
Regulatory assets under management do not measure investment performance. Client categories are reported counts, not a recommendation or service guarantee.
Sources and verification
- Profile snapshot
- September 2026
- Latest filing in this snapshot
- 2026-08-03
- Historical archive coverage
- June 2006–September 2026
- Latest observation for this firm
- September 2026
View current official adviser record →
This directory uses monthly snapshots. The current official record may contain newer filings or registration information.
Report a data issue
Email us the reported field, what needs checking and a supporting public source. Include CRD 105589 and source month 2026-09 if writing your own message. Do not include account numbers or other sensitive information.
This opens your email app with the firm and source details filled in. You can also copy the address into your email service. Reports are reviewed manually; sending an email does not change the published data or the underlying SEC filing.