Acquisition · Activity not yet classified

Flexitricity

Transaction overview

Reported completed

Source published:

Exact closing date not established.

In a January 21, 2026 announcement, Quinbrook reported that it first acquired Flexitricity in 2020. The source confirms historical ownership but does not state the exact acquisition day, stake or purchase price. This records the entry separately from the pending sale to Drax.

Selected source-supported transactions; coverage is incomplete. Announcements do not establish completion or that a deal is still pending. Sponsor activity and operating-business transactions are distinct from adviser acquisitions. Unclassified activity is excluded from adviser-only counts.

Source evidence

  1. Quinbrook sells Flexitricity to Drax ↗

    Official firm website · Published Jan 21, 2026

    In a January 21, 2026 announcement, Quinbrook reported that it first acquired Flexitricity in 2020. The source confirms historical ownership but does not state the exact acquisition day, stake or purchase price. This records the entry separately from the pending sale to Drax.

No firms selected for comparison.
Flexitricity · RIA Monitor