Ownership stake · Activity not yet classified
Keystone Partners
Transaction overview
Reported completed
Exact closing date not established.
A February 12, 2026 release reports Silver Oak’s original investment in Keystone Partners in December 2018 and its subsequent ownership. The exact initial day, stake and amount were not stated. This historical entry is distinct from the later exit.
Selected source-supported transactions; coverage is incomplete. Announcements do not establish completion or that a deal is still pending. Sponsor activity and operating-business transactions are distinct from adviser acquisitions. Unclassified activity is excluded from adviser-only counts.
Source evidence
- Silver Oak Completes the Sale of Keystone Partners ↗
Official firm website · Published Feb 12, 2026
A February 12, 2026 release reports Silver Oak’s original investment in Keystone Partners in December 2018 and its subsequent ownership. The exact initial day, stake and amount were not stated. This historical entry is distinct from the later exit.