Acquisition · Activity not yet classified

Endeavor Group Holdings

Transaction overview

Reported completed

Source published:

Exact closing date not established.

In a March 24, 2025 announcement, Silver Lake reported completing its acquisition of Endeavor alongside management and co-investors, purchasing the remaining outstanding shares other than rolled interests for $27.50 per share. Endeavor retained control of TKO. The reported approximately $25 billion combined enterprise value included TKO and is not presented as Silver Lake’s cash payment. The exact closing day was not stated.

Selected source-supported transactions; coverage is incomplete. Announcements do not establish completion or that a deal is still pending. Sponsor activity and operating-business transactions are distinct from adviser acquisitions. Unclassified activity is excluded from adviser-only counts.

Source evidence

  1. Endeavor Announces Completion of Acquisition by Silver Lake ↗

    Official firm website · Published Mar 24, 2025

    In a March 24, 2025 announcement, Silver Lake reported completing its acquisition of Endeavor alongside management and co-investors, purchasing the remaining outstanding shares other than rolled interests for $27.50 per share. Endeavor retained control of TKO. The reported approximately $25 billion combined enterprise value included TKO and is not presented as Silver Lake’s cash payment. The exact closing day was not stated.

No firms selected for comparison.
Endeavor Group Holdings · RIA Monitor