Acquisition · Activity not yet classified
MD Buyline
Transaction overview
Reported completed
Exact closing date not established.
SFW Capital Partners reported in its August 4, 2014 release that it acquired MD Buyline in 2011. The exact acquisition day and ownership percentage were not stated. This historical sponsor investment is distinct from the 2014 sale; the contemporaneous SEC primary business name maps to CRD160561.
Selected source-supported transactions; coverage is incomplete. Announcements do not establish completion or that a deal is still pending. Sponsor activity and operating-business transactions are distinct from adviser acquisitions. Unclassified activity is excluded from adviser-only counts.
Source evidence
- SFW Capital Partners completes Sale of MD Buyline to Tractmanager ↗
SFW Capital Partners · Published Aug 4, 2014
SFW Capital Partners reported in its August 4, 2014 release that it acquired MD Buyline in 2011. The exact acquisition day and ownership percentage were not stated. This historical sponsor investment is distinct from the 2014 sale; the contemporaneous SEC primary business name maps to CRD160561.